Monday, December 31, 2007

Farewell & new year eve's dinner

1stly, my dearest buddy leave kch to kl dy at 535pm. im nt in time to msg her to gv her my best wishes. anyway, chelle take k yeahh=). btw, 2day is reli a tired day for me..i woke up at 2am to complete my assignment..til nw, i hvn get any rest.. aft submit in my assignment, i plan to hv a nice sleep lik a piggie..hehe..

but unfortunately, i was asked to give math tutoring in a sudden.i can said that my whole day is full of programme. *sighx* i went to tun jugah as well..digi sent a msg to me tat go tunjugah to get free gift.. i get a free KEYCHAIN!! wth..so lame..LOL.. anyway,anyth wil do..cos tat time i was so free so walk ard swak plaza tat area lo..






the stupid keychain...LOL



reach hme quite late..bt den nt long ltr hv a farewell dinner for my cousin, norman. he is going to leave kch for further studies at Canada. we had our dinner at banquet. the food was reli delicious but its expensive lah..hehe..we all were so hungry so forgot to take some pic of it..^^



another funny thing..my bro's pmr results r nt so gd..n den he was so worried tat he might nt goint to science stream..LOL.. my dad n i went to see whether he is given to art or science stream. so my dad n i planned to fool ard him. we teased him tat his results so poor sure go art, den i insulted him saying tat u go tuition " pendidikan seni" lo..XD.. he was so 'kektiok'..hehe..bt at last we surely tell him da fact lo. actuali nth big deal lah..jus da progress fooling my bro ard vy fun=D



some pic for da farewell:




joy joy n i


he is co cute..haha..

my sis was behind..ish..haha


cousins forever


both of us r funi..i knew..=)..haha

* norman, we will miss u de.haha..come bck to kch asap o..


nth much i cn update edy..HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone!! i wana slp liao..tired..g9...^_*









Sunday, December 30, 2007

Suffering day~

eeeee..nth much to update..jus vy fed up edy..*sighx*.. stupid assignment..tis is da 1ST time i stress out bcos of studies...tml nid to submit..haih..i beta get bck to do it liao.. wish me luck ya pals!!..muakss..

Saturday, December 29, 2007

Elc buddies

Well, all my elc buddies have already din meet each other since last yr july. In coincidence, mich gonna leave kch for further studies edy. so i kepo kepo organised tis gathering last nite(28dec)..XD..
Leehui,kelvin,sam,leslie,therese,michelle,christina(tutu),erica,anthea n i went for da gathering yeah...we had our dinner at secret garden..sam was saying: "y go secret garden? there r nt so secret tho."..swt! haha..

Anyway, i reached half an hour later. it is supposed to start at 7pm bt i reached at 730pm..haha..when i entered da rest, da guys were staring at me. ORGANIZER so late baru come..LOL..

bt there is some1 is more late than me..which is..miss ANTHEA!! 815pm den reach.most of us have already finished our dinner. =D
Guess wad? adam brought his whole family come!! haha..bt sitl ok..at least we get a chance to see him aft so long=).. started to miss u guys edy..*sighx*






* leehui, chelle, last pic chelle n tutu..all took at toilet..haha




too bad, when dey came bck frm toilet, sam leslie n therese edy leave.. sobx.. den we continue chat thr as usual..haha..oni kelvin da oni 1 wit us 6gals!! we talked so loud man. actually we wan to discuss wher is our nx stop in order to continue our chit chating..LOL...bt aft so long we stil knt decide..owes gt some1 saying tat" ooi! wan go wher la? say liao"..haha..tatwas me actuali..tutu also did so..mich owe keke de evtime..i ask her..she go ask leehui..haha..swt...erica is da one owes so quiet din talk de lahh...jus listen wad we say n she laugh..haha..


FINALLy, we decided go to STARBUCKS..reach starbucks, stil as usual lah.vy noisy..haha. we grabbed da chance take pics for our rememberance.. n den leehui act lik a flower..lik advertising someth..lol..


she is cute..wana cubit..haha


tooooo many stuffs to talk bout dy..i so tired to type liao..haha..gv u guys c all da pics we took..hehe... i really vyy happy last nite..sweet moments gonna stay in my heart..=p


HERE GOES..



erica n i

chelle anthea
leehui anthea
tutu n i

anthea n i

chelle n i


kel tutu erica

kel anthea chelle erica

chelle me anthea


kel n i
* tutu wan go dating liao..so we take all ppl 2gthr de pic..haha.



eeee... m vy noti lah.haha..im supposed to do my assignment..bt who knows im blogging here.bye bye..will update soon, =).. chelle i dy create a blog!! hurray!!