Monday, July 28, 2008

Tagged by Kenny Yeo ^^

1. Where is your cell phone?
On my bed i gues..lols

2. Your significant other?
hmm. wad do u thk?

3. Your hair?
long one.. wad else u wan to know? black color?

4. Your mother?
cold war wit her nw.. =.=

5. Your father?
all the while very nice.. kana frens

6. Your favourite thing?
if i list all, who wil get for me? =p

7. Your dream last night?
nope
8. Your favorite drink?
starbucks, coffee beans ? =D

9. Your dream/goal?
be rich.. lmao..

10. The room you’re in?
1/2 dining +1/2 living

11. Your hobby?
Flirt?

12. Your fear?
be a failure person. =.=

13. Where do you want to be in 6 year?
stil a human. wad else? angel meh... zzz

14. What you’re not?
im not bitchy, im not ego, im not selfish, im not.. etc..

15. Muffins?
yupp.. kenny roger's muffins are nice

16. One of your wish list items?
Happy life with no worries.. :)

17. Where you grew up
Kuching.

18. The last thing you did?
Bath

19. What are you wearing?
clothes.. =.= if not banana leave?

20. Favorite gadget?
temporary there is nth is my fav

21. Your pets?
Dog..

22. Your computer?
in front of me lo.. :(

23. Your mood?
not good..

24. Missing someone?
definitely.. the ONE

25. Your car?
No car. im poor ass.. wakaka..=p

26. Something you’re not wearing?
socks? shoes? mask????

27. Favourite store?
Food. lols

28. Like someone?
depends.. u pubo wit me y shd i lik u? damnit!

29. Your favorite color?
Black, white, pink, purple

30. When is the last time you laughed?
U mean in real life? i owes laugh when chat in msn. so lame. swt

31. Last time you cried?
2days ago..


I'm going to tag:
Pooh

Chyn
Wing
Cathy
Fan Jun
Rachz

Friday, July 25, 2008

Answer is 1 !!!
Why??



Remember the First Line??
1=5
*winks*

So, don take things so seriously in life.. indeed, its jus simple.. :D


Dun make ur life so complicated..

Have a nice day ^^


*for those who has listed the answer out at my tag board..
grats.. u guys take life easy dont u? ( =

crash ur brain. blehs

i got this from a fren's blog..


........Start thinking now........

IF
1=5
2=25
3=125
4=625
5=???

have the answers yet? l0ls..
What Yeeling Means

You are a free spirit, and you resent anyone who tries to fence you in.
You are unpredictable, adventurous, and always a little surprising.
You may miss out by not settling down, but you're too busy having fun to care.

You are friendly, charming, and warm. You get along with almost everyone.
You work hard not to rock the boat. Your easy going attitude brings people together.
At times, you can be a little flaky and irresponsible. But for the important things, you pull it together.



You are relaxed, chill, and very likely to go with the flow.
You are light hearted and accepting. You don't get worked up easily.
Well adjusted and incredibly happy, many people wonder what your secret to life is.

You tend to be pretty tightly wound. It's easy to get you excited... which can be a good or bad thing.
You have a lot of enthusiasm, but it fades rather quickly. You don't stick with any one thing for very long.
You have the drive to accomplish a lot in a short amount of time. Your biggest problem is making sure you finish the projects you start.

You are very intuitive and wise. You understand the world better than most people.
You also have a very active imagination. You often get carried away with your thoughts.
You are prone to a little paranoia and jealousy. You sometimes go overboard in interpreting signals.

You are deeply philosophical and thoughtful. You tend to analyze every aspect of your life.
You are intuitive, brilliant, and quite introverted. You value your time alone.
Often times, you are grumpy with other people. You don't appreciate them trying to interfere in your affairs.

lols.. is tis accurate? =D

Thursday, July 24, 2008




in steph's car





we studied together .. but we ended up as above. lols..steph started it first.. she camwhored wit my cam and also lim fei's.. short update ba..tataz

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

me: tml we go find her.. many ppl go. see she scare bo..
fj: ltr she asked her mermaid kill u ah..


*lols.. so lame but its reli funi..



fj n i put at msn

Nick: ursula student!!
PM: later ursula asked her mermaids kill u ah.. haha..






rofl laughing.. for those who knows who is ursula, then this wil be pretty nice joke.. =)
12月23日~ 01月01日=紅色
01月02日- 01月11日=橙色
01月12日- 01月24日=黃色
01月25日- 02月03日=粉紅色
02月04日- 02月08日=藍色
02月09日- 02月18日=綠色
02月19日- 02月28日=啡色
02月29日- 03月10日=水藍色
03月11日- 03月20日=石灰色
03月21日 =黑色
03月22日- 03月31日=紫色
04月01日- 04月10日=深藍色
04月11日- 04月20日=銀色
04月21日- 04月30日=白色
05月01日- 05月14日=藍色
05月15日- 05月24日=金色
05月25日- 06月03日=奶油色
06月04日- 06月13日=灰色
06月14日- 06月23日=栗色
06月24日 =灰色
06月25日- 07月04日=紅色
07月05日- 07月14日=橙色
07月15日- 07月25日=黃色
07月26日- 08月04日=粉紅色
08月05日- 08月13日=藍色
08月14日- 08月23日=! 綠色
08月24日- 09月02日=啡色
09月03日- 09月12日=水藍色
09月13日- 09月22日=石灰色
09月23日 =黃綠色
09月24日- 10月03日=紫色
10月04日- 10月13日=深藍色
10月14日- 10月23日=銀色
10月24日- 11月11日=白色
11月12日- 11月21日=金色
11月22日- 12月01日=奶油色
12月02日- 12月11日=灰色
12月12日- 12月21日=栗色
12月22日 =黃綠色


紅色
你的可愛十分惹人喜愛!對愛情你很揀擇但又常常在戀愛, 也喜歡被愛的感覺。你有著清新的氣質和開朗的個性, 但有些時侯也會變得'多愁善感'。 和別人相處的時侯你表現得很友善和溫柔,所以很多人願意和你親近。你喜歡跟友善和隨和的人做朋友。

奶油色
你愛和別人競爭,失敗的感覺你最受不了。極愛運動和戶外活動,你的性格開朗也值得別人信賴。對愛情你會表現得很小心,不會輕易愛上一個人。但一旦找到你生命中的伴侶時,你絕不會讓他跑掉。

藍綠色
你最注重自己的外表。對選擇愛侶的要求甚高。你! 每每擁有清晰的頭腦去思考和解決難題,又不易犯錯。你喜歡在人群中被重視,也因此令你容易認識到新朋友。

灰色
你很好動,也很有吸引力。你永不會把想說的話藏在心,總會抒發自己的感情。但有時會變得較自私。你渴望得到別人的注意,討厭不公平的對待。你很風趣,也懂得在適當時侯說適當的話,常常也令到身邊的人快樂。

綠色
你總能和新相識的朋友相處得很好。你不算是一個害羞的人,但有時侯你的說話每每傷害了別人。你渴望得到愛侶的注意,也較喜歡'被愛'的感覺,大多數的時間你總是在等待你生命中的另一半出現。

金色
你很清楚什麼應該做、什麼不應該做。性格開朗又好交際。


粉紅色
對任何事你總是全力己赴的,還有你很愛照顧其他人。但你不是一個容易滿足的人,常有消極的想法。你常祈望你的愛情像童話故事一樣美麗和完美。

黃色
你是一個又天真又'甜'的人。常獲得別人的信任,亦有很強的領導能力。當要做決定或選擇的時侯,你總是做對了決定。還有,你常常朣憬著一段浪漫的戀情。

栗色
你有一個聰明的腦袋。也是一個自我的人,常依自己的喜好來做事,有時會因為不大理別人的感受而惹上麻煩。對於愛情你很有耐性,當你找到你要找的那一位後,你不會再愛上別人。

橙色
你總會對自己做過的事付責任,亦很懂得怎樣待人接物。你常常給自己定下很多目標和競爭對象。你很難去相信別人,包括你的朋友,但當你認為他是可信的話,你將會把他當成永遠的知己。

紫色
你是一個神祕的人,從不自私,也很難對任何人和事發生興趣。你的狀態永遠是說不定的,是一個情緒化的人。很受周遭的人歡迎,但有是你會做出愚笨的舉動,記性也不太好。你最喜歡與一些有著真性情的人做朋友。

石灰色
你是一個冷靜的人,但常給自己壓力。你常常在小事上挑剔,又容易妒忌。你不大會定下來,但你可愛的性格能獲得朋友的信任也樂於跟你接近。

黑色
你樂於接受挑戰,因為你擁有接受挑戰的勇氣。但你並不喜歡改變你自己的生活方式。一旦你落實了一個決定,你會長久地朝著這個方向走。你的愛情也是充滿挑戰和有點與別不同。

黃綠色
你是一個心腸軟和帶給別人溫暖的人。你與家人和朋友的關係良好。十分討厭暴力,清楚什麼應該做什麼不應該做。你也十分善良和樂觀,又很知足,並不會輕易妒忌別人擁有什麼。

啡色
你很愛運動,整個人都充滿活力。但別人很難去接近你,話雖如此,你很容易投入一段感情。但當你發現你在那段感情中得不到你想要的東西時,你會立即放棄,也會復完得很快。

藍色
你對自己沒有信心,也很挑剔。你很有藝術天分,也很容易去愛上一個人,但當愛情來的時侯,你只是用你的'感覺'去愛,而並非用你的心去愛。

銀色
你是一個有豐富想像力和害羞的人,但你樂於接受新事物和新嘗試。你喜歡挑戰自己。學習新的事物時很快會上手,遇強越強。但你的愛情生活通常也比較多挫折和困惑。

深藍色
你是一個很吸引人的發光體,也很愛惜自己的生命。你對身邊所有事物都帶著強烈的感覺。你是一個容易'意亂情迷'的人。如果有人把你激怒了,你很難會原諒他。

白色
你的人生充滿著夢和理想。你對周遭的事有點漠不關心,容易妒忌。你是較為獨特的一群,有時侯,你心中想法總會比別人高深一點。

水藍色
你的感覺來去如風。你的生活也帶點孤單,很愛旅遊。你對待別人很真誠,但太容易受別人的影響。對你來說,尋找愛情是一件很難的事,也容易在愛中迷失,令你很容易便被愛情所傷。

Monday, July 21, 2008

Rules and Regulations:

1. People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any questions that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.
********
2.Tag 8 people to do this quiz and those who are tagged cannot refuse.These people must state who they w2ere tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by. Continue this game by sending it to other people.


1) If your lover betrayed you, what would your reaction be?
- depends on wad he betrayed me..

2) If you have a dream to come true, what would it be?
- wad do u thk is my dream? haha

3) Are u sleepy now?
- ya. freaking tired.. =.=

4) Are u confused with what lies ahead of you?
- mayb? im? o nope..

5) What's your ideal lover like?
- ideal lover is owes diff frm ur lover one.. so i dun expect much. lols

6) Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?
- can i have both? ya im greedy.. who don wan both?

7) What is the one thing that pisses you off about the opposite sex?
- act innocent, backstab, and those freaks

8) How far will you go for the one you love the most?
- refer to distance or wad?

9) Is there anything that makes you unhappy these days?
- sure there is!! fucking ass..

10.What is your favorite fairytale of all time and why?
- cinderella.. y? excuse me.. edy say fairytale stil gt why meh. everthing in the fairytale wnt happen de ba.. jus dream lot


********
Name 10 people to do this survey
Answer these questions honestly~~ ( formalities )
1. Wing
2. Cat Chyn
3. Michelle Chai
4. JOcelyn Chai
5. POoh theresa
6. Rachz THan LiYing
7. Yenru
8. Kelvin jong
9. Weizi
10.Cherling Lim

Saturday, July 19, 2008

for my frens tat face any challenges or fail in exams, dun give up and try ur best next time.. :D (same goes to me) good luck for my frens tat gonna have resit o.. =)


some people are owes very show up, they thought once they succeed, then it will be permanent.. this perception is definitely wrong. some ego people must fall to gain experience.. dun owes think u r the winner.

my dearest frens, must learn to know how to be satisfy... dun keep on comparing ur results wit frens, this will just make u more pressure..

sowie i was loso-ing.. but this is wad i have seen all this cases as i have said jus now in real life.. tataz.. resit date: 24 july & 25 July.. good luck to my frens!!

Friday, July 18, 2008

i need U by my side rite now.. :(

Thursday, July 17, 2008

tagged by joy and tif

Name 20 people randomly.
At the end of the survey, choose 5 people to do the survey.
Don't read the questions, but name the 20 people first.

1. chai mao
2. fj
3. yen ru
4. wing
5. joy
6. nicholas chong
7. tiff
8. pooh
9. cat chyn
10. sandra lim
11. evelyn gan
12. michelle chai
13. sam
14. adriana lee
15. mang wei
16. baron-100
17. steph kho
18. geraldine
19. ronnie teo
20. adrian yao

1.How did u meet no.18? (gera)
- know her in sec sch.. but nvr talk? lols.. in swin, get to be more closer.. :D she is a nice pal.

2.What will you do if you have not met no.17? (steph kho)
-hmm.. my life more fun? lols. more lame joke and also fun :D wait i get to b wit her more den there shall be more comment.

3.What if no.9 and no.20 dated? (chyn n adrian)
- NO WAY!!! adrian is no.18 one.. :D

4.What if no.5 and no.10 dated? (joy and sandra)
-how could tis be? =.= joy, my cousin dun even know sandra. +, sandra oni likes KOREAN actors.. lols

5. Describe no.1. (chai mao)
- chai mao.. err.. freak of maple.. can mapling till no sleep de.. =.= she n fj darling is super buddy sometimes make me jealous? lols.. jk jk.. btw, she is a nice person altho i knw her jus a short period..she concerns bout her fren tho.. till now, i have no other bad comments abt her yet lo.. ( =

6.Do you think no.8 is attractive? (pooh)
-sure! definitely! cos she is the pooh ba.. PINGLet likes her..hahas.. she ate honey alot til diabetes? wtf.. so lame ah when she told me tat..

7.Describe no.7 (tiff)
-she is my cousin's gf? lols.. norman chai's gf and also my frens for sure.. nth much.. ^^

8.Do you know any family members of no.12? (mich chai)
-ya i knew.. tat day i went to da pao at sing chew. she piak my butt.. den her sis n mum laughed there..haha.. basically, i seen all her family members.. =)

9.What language does no.15 speak? (mwei)
- Malay, English Hokkien and Mandarin? dunx others le.. sowie weizi.. :S

10.Who is no.9 hanging out with ? (cat chyn)
- nei.. she hang wit those 7 1/2 mile de ppl..haha..jk jk. her sec clsmates.. dey owes gathering till her dad dun allow her out wit animals.. how sad ho?

11.How old is no.16? (baron-100)
-He's 18 this year.. xmas(bday) boy..

12.When was the last time u speak to no.13? (sam)
-errr..that's a few months ago.. =.= feb is the last time i speak face to face wit him?(= if msn, seldom as well. cos he owes afk one.evtime chat lik 5mins den he gtg.. haihx *sobx*

13.Who's no.2's favourite singer/band? (fj)
-i dunx le. dun guai me fj..:(

14.Have u dated no.4? (wing)
- sure! my dearest wing wing wor.. happiest moment wit her. our lame joke.. we chat til can laugh til peng.. our parents said us SIAO. lols

15.Would you ever date no.19? ( ronnie teo)
- till now, haven la..haha... js knew him during 1st sem semester break le. :p.. he is a nice fren tho

16.Is no.3 single? (yen ru)
-hmm.. i think nope.. :)

17.What is no.10's last name? (sandra)
-yi

18.Would u ever be in a relationship with no.11? (eve gan)
-of course.. forever frenship..

19.What is the school of no.13? (sam)
- adelaide, australia.. *winks*

20.Where does no.6 stay? (nick chong)
-too sad.. i dunx. if not stalk him lo.. lmao.. js knew her during WSDC.. nt so close tho.. blehs

21.What is the favourite thing about no.5? (joy)
-she cant live without me. she missed me al the time.. u r joy rite? she owes wanted me go overnite wit her ba..

22.Have u seen no.14 naked? ( adr lee)
-ever bo ho adr? lols.. i dun thk so

Choose 5 people
1.wing
2.fj
3.chai mao
4. pooh
5.yen ru

* tif and joy tagged me edy.. so no nid tag dem edy.. ^^

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

being so busy+ tiring this few days.. the few weeks ago i used to help my youngest aunt shop to help out..to do some office work? lols. but its a very free job tho.. i can choose to go at any day and also anytime.. as long as i feel convenience for it ( =

while this week, i was reserved by my 3rd aunty to help at her bakery shop .. =) due to my grandma went for holidays, so my aunt " ajak" me go overnite at grdma house to accompany my grdpa.. FYI, the distance btwn the bakery and grdma house is jus about 3 mins walk? freaking near...its been long time i din help at my aunt's bakery.. the last time was when i finished my spm. i dun like the life. need to wake up early in the mor and pack al the buns. the worst was i need to stand for whole day!! argh.. but it was a good exercise tho.. lols. im standing to pack the buns and also breads till my sweat can wipe my face.. im not joking >.<>!!! the worst was i forgot to eat my MED!!!wtf..
before i sleep den i rmb tat i haven eat my med.. =.=

anyway, at least my holidays were not wasted.. i spent it wisely =D.

Monday, July 14, 2008

Bleeding Love

Closed off from love
I didn't need the pain
Once or twice was enuf
And it was all in vain
Time starts to pass
Before u know it u're frozen

But something happened
For the very 1st time wit u
My heart melts into the ground

Found something true
And everyone is looking around
Thinking im goin crazy


But i don care what they say
Im in love wit u
They try to pull me away
But they don know the truth
My heart's crippled wit the vein
That i keep on closing
U cut me open and I


Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
I keep bleeding
I keep, keep bleeding love
Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
U cut me open


Trying hard not to hear
But they talk so loud
Their piercing sounds fill my ears
Try to fill me wit doubt
Yet i know that the goal
Is to keep me from falling


But nothing's greater
Than the rush that comes with ur embrace
And in this world of loneliness
I see ur face
Yet everyone around me
Thinks that im goin crazy, maybe, maybe


But i don care what they say
Im in love wit u
They try to pull me away
But they don know the truth
My heart's crippled by the vein
That i keep on closing
U cut me open and I


Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
I keep bleeding
I keep, keep bleeding love
Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
U cut me open


And it's draining all of me
Oh they find it hard to believe
I'l be wearing these scars
For everyone to see


I don't care wad they say
Im in love wit u
They try to pull me away
But they don know the truth
My heart's crippled by the vein
That i keep on closing


U cut me open and I
Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
I keep bleeding
I keep, keep bleeding love
Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
U cut me open and I


Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
I keep bleeding
I keep, keep bleeding love
Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
U cut me open and I

Keep bleeding
Keep, keep bleeding love
*express my feelings tho.. if i reli love someone, no matter how many times i hurt, its stil worth for me..mmmmm
p/s:for those who are in love, appreciate ur patners dun simply say wan to break up when its in quarrel mode.. in other hand, for those who are stil seeking for ur patner, all the best! grab the chamce b4 its too late, the time u will regret for the rest of ur life.. :)

Sunday, July 13, 2008

he is back! haha..shit.. cant find his pic.. f3


10days~ i ate the med 10days already.. but seemed that there is no any changes for my sickness..im worry..parents as well.

aunt: ur neck become more and more "kembang"
me: i dunx.. i tot aft the med, im much beta

later, i asked my mum.

me: ma, aunt said my neck bcome more kembang bo..
mum: ya. tis few days i observed it as well..

* sighx sighx sighx.. even my mum knew abt it, she dun tel me!!!!! :S

Friday, July 11, 2008

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY DEAREST COUSIN,
JOY JOY!!!



MUAKS MUAKS.. I LOVE U.. MY BEST COUSIN? HAHA.. i miss the moments when u were at my house.. pic below.. =)








*our pic abit kiam pa la.haha.. wad to do? thgs we used to do b4 slp..

Thursday, July 10, 2008

A sad thing in life is that
sometimes you meet someone
who means a lot to you
only to find out it was never meant to be.


Love is like a war.
its easy to start
BUT
hard to end,
and impossible to forget.


u u u u u.. i miss.. i <3

Wednesday, July 9, 2008


chat wit my fren js now.. snowflake= winter.. swt chin.. f3
*green font color is me, blue is my fren..

Monday, July 7, 2008

ShAriNg PlAnEt


my BELATED bday? =p.. due to gera n babi worked..
also cynthia kon's belated bday as well.

Time: 630pm
Venue: Sharing Planet..
Absense: hot blooded and 100


as usual, we never will be punctual. lols..

geral needs to pick up babi ju and cold blooded..

steph fetched her bro to tui.. wad a GOOD sis ho? XD

cyn kon couldn't find the way so i met her up at badminton court.. =)
i wore heels shoes.. as a outcome, my heels owes stuck..

look at the papan. gt hole one. lols.. (refer the pic below)

so when goin back, i took off my shoes and walk. blehs..


Sharing Planet

i have the link for its website too.. =)

in such a coincidence, me gera yenru and zesan wore pink shirts.. *winks*


PReSENTS

from yru.gera, hot, cold and 100.. tthx.. i love it much.. *claps*
from cyn to cyn.. a hair band.. so shinny.. i tot diamond nei. so LAME.. lmao
giraffe from steph =)


Random pics

cold+ me


juju+me


gera+me


steph+me




my twin.. cyn.. blehs

take 1? ( c even tho my twin din redi enuf for tat but stil cute ba..
sui eh lang tu si diff.. =p.. no offences)

nice one. =)



ham ham gera.. hiaks



*grrrrrr* owes spoil the pic gera! ahem!
pin hung, the oni guy 2nite. =)


big family photos.. XD

the whole nite steph kept biting by the mosquitoes... kolianz.. lol

* i don expect u guys to give me giraffe as well? lols.. but i lik it.thx for u guys!


































DUN BULLY ME!!!!!!!!!!!

why why why why why why why why
why why why why why why why why
why why why why why why why why
why why why why why why why why
why why why why why why why why??????????


i need to say im really regret..
why i jus cant ask for it?
wtf!!
keep quiet all the while and now im desperately regret and suffering..
i keep telling myself I MUST MUST MUST..
but i jus din open my mouth to say it..
sighx.
how long wil this torture me? i reli dunx..
i tried not to think about it. but i jus cant control myself..

no med can cure me edy!
die beta >.<

Sunday, July 6, 2008


SEE!!!!!!!!!! fat-NESS

5th July

its MY birthday. lmao.. nope. its my cynthia jie jie birthday..

my sui sui jie jie.. cute one.. =)


but due to her tight schedule, did not manage to celeb for her.. but tomorrow nite we are going out to have dinner together.. hurray! its been long time we din meet edy. except when see each other in uni, jus a HI and we all off to our own stuffs edy.. life is reli busy..


2 Cyn's

anyway, its nice to know her in uni during my 1st sem in uni last year..she is patient enuf altho my frens and i owes tease her.. blehs.. we owes din do our work in tutorial class? indeed!! but usually i done it at home so i jus talk in class and disturbing my frens.. so bad ho? >.<

4th july 08

its evelyn gan birthday. hehe. i wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY here ya. =)..
but sorry for the late update.. ( = she insisted that no need to celeb wor.. blehs


eve




NEXT


have dinner on tat nite.. my aunt's birthday... she jus came back from shanghai.. plus, she does not come back for past 2 years edy.. in coincidence, her birthday is coming soon.. so we celebrated earlier as if she needs to go back shanghai this week..=)

* u guys sure did noticed that everytime the cakes i posted up is about this size rite? hehe.. the cake is unique with the COW drawn on the cake. the sponge was coffee flavor+ walnut.. =)

KUNGFU PANDA~

last night went to watch kungfu panda.. its really a nice movie tho. laugh from the moment stick my ass on the seat till the end of the movie.. =p



*took in cinema. lols

Friday, July 4, 2008





FINALLY...went for blood test

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

RESULTS~


Thalassemia
and

Thyroid( cant find any link for it.. i do not know the specific ones)








* so al the while, my dearest frens u guys said i bo su.. now u see the report ba..anyway, stil thanks for u guys concern.. -.- thalassemia is inherited one. but according to the report, stil cant confirm i have tat i need to blood test for tat only. but thyroid is confirmed!! inherited from my aunt.. damnit!!!! i really scare the medicine could not cure me.. my aunt ate the med for 3 years edy then recover.. but how long do i need to take the med to recover?? my parents were worried..i understand how they felt.. altho they kept telling me its ok.. jus eat ur med.

Thursday, July 3, 2008

i love S-M-A-R-T-I-E-S recently..
dunx y.. i gues im trying to get back the moments when im young
when we are young, we do not have any worries.
we just worry nth to eat and nth to play?
its totally different from now,
as for me, im 19 edy..
everytime i face a problem, i MUST try to solve it myself..
not all the while to bother my parents or even my frens..
unless im really too fed up, i will share wit my frens but NEVER parents..
i dun wan them to worry extra stuffs..
they everyday need to work, face working pressure, financial prob and all sorts of matters that relates to my siblings n i..
whenever we face prob, we shall stand up js lik a baby falling down is trying to get up..
this applied in our daily life as well..
u guys may think tat im bull shiting?
but who cares?!
tis is my blog and im saying whatever things i wan..
tata~
muaksss all my dearest frens..
miss u guys~
i hope there is no bad news for tml..
pray for me.. im worry+scare. >.<