Sunday, September 28, 2008

Tagged by Joy joy =D

A N S W E R - T R U T H F U L L Y

1. Do you like anyone?
like?yeaps. al my buddies and family

2. Do they know it?:
I hope soooo.. =)
.
3. Simple or complicated?:
Simple!

IN - T H E - L A S T - M O N T H - H A V E - Y O U
4. Bought something:
yesh. Definitely
.
5. Gotten sick?:
Hmmm.. yupp.
.
6. Been hugged?:
Yeah =)

.
7. Felt stupid?:
nope. im clever.hahaha. ok.enuf abt tis habit :S
.
8. Talked to an ex:
no
.
9. Missed someone:
all the time.

.
10. Failed a test:
of cos la. im not genius. lols
.
11. Danced:
dance as in? SIMPLY DANCE gt la. XD.

12. Gotten your hair cut?:
Nope. straighten perhaps.
.
13. Lied:
used to it edy.

U N I Q U E
14. Nervous habits?:
My hands owes shake.stop shaking since the time i got med from doc. but i dun get it why recently my hands start shaking again. >< im scare.

15. Are you double jointed?:
wad does tis mean?

.
16. Can you roll your tongue?
Yes. =)
.
17. Can you raise one eyebrow?
i dun get it. ==

18. Can you cross your eyes?:
hmmm close?
.
19. Do you make your bed daily?:
No.cos i sleep wit my sis. as in the bed is OURS.rofl

20. Do you think you are unique?:
Yes I am. =))) .. Even though some mayb think im straight forward and my words hurt dem. but tats my unique part? am i? =x

H A V E - Y O U - E V E R'S
21. Said "I Love you":
Yeah. Ofcoz.. =D
.
22. Given money to a homeless person:
the beggar bsid road counted?

23. Smoked?:
yupp. when i ws young, i ask to smoke a mouth from daddy,. den cought lik wad. aft tat no more =D

24. Waited all night for a phone call?:
=( ans: ya.

25. Snuck out?:
i cant. i have dog at home. once he barks, my parents wil come back to tie me bck.haha..no la. my parents arent tat violence. hehe

26. Sat and looked at the stars?:
yeahhs.. enjoying nice scenery tho ^^
.

M A N N E R S
27. Do you swear/curse?:
yupp. but for god purposes =D curse rarely

28. Do you ever spit?
i do.. esp when i wan to spit my mucus. rofl

29. You cook your own food?
only when in special situation =D

30. You do your own chores?:
definitely.

31. You like beef jerky?:
I like beef. but due to doc said i cnt take too much red meat, so i nid prevent it.
:(

.
32. You're happy with your life?:
Now? sort of but stil less of smth. hope my life wil be perfect soon. ^_* i jus hate conflicts tat happen evday n evday.. ==

33. You own a dog?:
yupp, cute and black one. he is fierce.tats the point of keeping a dog to look after the house. =)

34. You spend your money wisely?:
sure. i dun wan to make my parents burden heavier.

.
35. Do you like to swim?:
yeah. but i CRAMP!! joy rmb tis? haha

36. When you get bored do you call a friend:
yes. o mis cal tat ppl to online.haha


D O - Y O U - P R E F E R'S
37. Flowers or angels?:
Angels!

38. Gray or black?:
Black. It's cooler. =)
.
39. Color or black and white photos?:
Colour la. now is modern era edy =)

.
40. Lust or love?:
I pick love =x

41. Sunrise or sunset?:
Definitely sunset.there is once i n joy said tat we wanted to wake up early to see sunrise at damai bt end up inbed.haa

42. M&Ms or Skittles?:
M&Ms! oh gosh. haven eat it long time ==
.
43. Staying up late or waking up early?:
Staying up late. I like night time better..cos NITE IS STIL YOUNG =)

44. Being hot or cold?:
cn i choose warm? haha

.
45. Winter or Fall?:
winter..

.
46. Left or right?:
Right!
.
47. Having 10 acquaintances or 2 best friends?:
more than 10 and 2? =D
.
48. Sunshine or rain?:
Rain! * winks*


M O R E-H A V E-Y O U-E V E R'S
49. Been Dumped?
hmmm... not gonna disclose.. personal stuffs tho. *_^

.
50. Stolen money from a friend?:
nope. its not good to do tis to friend.

51. Been in a fist fight?:
wad tat?
.
52. Snuck out of your house?:
Nope.

.
53. Had a crush on a teacher?:
Nehh.. nope. admire perhaps?haha

54. Seen someone die?:
`yupp. when i was primary 3
.
55. Been on an airplane?
ya.. a e r o p l a n e! bingo. haha

.
56. Slept all day?:
` never! i wan to have a try. but my brain some sort jus let me sleep the most till 11am ==.

57. Missed someone so much it hurt?:
frankly, there is.

.
58. Fallen asleep during school?:
yesh! haha.

59. Been lonely?
Duhhhh..
.
60. Cheated in a game?:
` Yeah. While playing a game called "Cheat".. =D ( tis game is james taught us. haha)

.
61. Been to the ER?:
yep. =).. wait. nope =)
.
62. Been in a car accident?:
` Yeaaa,, Haha. But I didn't get hurt. My car did though.
.
63. Had detention?:
We don't have detention here. =)
.
64. Missed your first love?:
shhh.. close frens do know.haha


65. Cried yourself to sleep?:
yupp. unforgetable.

66. Sung in the shower?:
depends on mood. =D

67. Kissed a complete stranger?:
nope

.
68. Laughed so hard you cried?:
yesh! haha
.
69. Cheated on a bf/gf?:
Noppeee..

.
70. Regretted hurting someone?:
depends still. usually if someone who hurts me much, i wil give such feedback
.
71. Regretted loving someone?:
Never wil in entire life. ehhe

I tag:
fj
cathy
cat
pooh
wing
erica
elly
rachz
yenru
zesan n tyng

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

transfering icons from old to new bao bei ^^



thanks FANJUN darling.haha. my bao bei loves ur bao bei more. =D 1525
*sorry cathy i at last ask fj helps me wit it. hee











According to Fj, i have 60 icons to transfer from old pc to new bao bei. hahaha. but this is stil smal case as fj said she helped her frens to transfer ard 200+ icons. ==


pls: Dun thk too much ya. :) jus forget abt tat useless person.
move on move on! jia u jia u~ u know who u are. BOTH of u..

*winks*. rmb anyth i wil listen to both of u and lend u my ears. XD


Tuesday, September 23, 2008

tagg by bao bei lols

People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and tag 10 people. Those who are tagged cannot refuse. And after answering all the 100 question, they have to give the one who tagged them the link. The one who’ve been tagged before don’t have to do it once more.


01 Name: cynnie

02 Sex: GIRL obviously ==

03 Email address: mangothia@hotmail.com

04 Birthdate: 20 JUnE

05 Family: daddy mummy sis bro

06 Height: 170? 171?XD

07 Weight: 60+? o.O

08 Something good about yourself :im TALL. haha

09 Something bad about yourself: straightforward

10 Describe your personality in one word : friendly =p

11 Celebrities that you like: none

12 Songs you like: cry, bleeding love

13 Fav. Season: msia oni have summer? wad more to say?

14 Games you’re good at: none

15 My ideal woman or man : aunt n her husband.. 9 years? lols

16 If you have to choose between same age/older/younger: older

17 Your mood right now: so so frustrated about hmm. :p

18 What you have in your pocket right now: pocket bhind. wad cn i put?

19 Sleeping out: mean?

20 Alcohol tolerance: none

21 Drinking habits: none

22 How old were you the first time you drank: never

23 When do you want to get married: when its time i grow up! hahaha.

24 About my singing:din sing

25 About my dancing: =.=

26 Something I want these days: everything.. who is not greedy?

27 When you’re home alone: sleep, surfing, watching tv, do housework,.:(

28 When you’re standing in front of the mirror: pose

29 Clothes you’re wearing right now: house clothes. haha

30 How much money do you have in your wallet: 100+?

31 What you want to buy for your girlfriend/ boyfriend : anything he wnts

32 Does height matter to you: depends stil =D

33 What song do you sing when you go to sing karaoke: i don go K

34 What would you do if you had plans with your friend but they never showed up: go home and sleep

35 What would you do if the person you loved cheated on you: hmm

36 How long will you be able to wait for the person you love: as long as i can

37 First kiss: ah

38 A feature you feel doesn’t need to be fixed: dono

39 Feature you feel should be fixed: boobs+waist? rofl

40 People you miss the most right now: U u U u U. everyone. =D

41 First love: mummy

42 When you cried the most: tis year

43 When do you feel you’re grown up: hmmm.

44 What you don’t like: being alone+emo+tired

45 When you felt happy: when i reli happy i feel happy =(

46 When you were most flabbergasted: T.T

47 Best looking person of the opposite gender you’ve seen so far: him?

48 Why aren’t you going out with anyone:?

49 What you feel towards that person: who?

50 What would you say to the people actually reading this: enjoy reading ^^

51 Something you’re most worried about: my brother

52 When do you look most weak: when im stress

53 How do you NOT get dumped: mana tau sekarang si berlaku..

54 3 things a person NEEDS: more than 3 things?

55 Your grades in school: dunx

56 #1 on your phone: dunx

57 Phone company: sony ericsson

58 Phone bill : sometimes low sometimes high

59 Place you want to go: tourist destinations

60 Favorite TV program: none

61 Movie that pissed you off: none

62 Movie you watched with most meaning: none

63 Most recent movie watched: none

64 Movie you want to recommend: none

65 If you could become a character inside a movie: none

66 How many net cafes are you a member to: none

67 Which do you go to most often: none

68 What you feel about this cafe? : none

69 What you want to say to the starter of the cafe?: none

70 You believe it is okay to marry someone else to save the person that you love: no feelings hwo to marry?

71 What would you do if your parents didn’t bless your decision to get married: objection!! hahah dunx

72 Do you think you’re a player: no

73 What time do you wake up: 6am-10am

74 When you go to sleep: 10-12pm

75 If someone you met for the first time asked for your number:nah.. here is my number.haha

76 What would you do if you liked someone at a meeting: o.O

77 Celebrity you want to go out with: none

78 How many kids do you want:3

79 Something you really want to be good at: a good wife, daughter and mum

80 What I want to be in 10 years: happiness

81 Someone you’re jealous of right now: none

82 A word that you use a lot: nah.diao..

83 What I do when I first wake up: look at my hp

84 What would you do if you picked up a million dollars: wait the day come =)

85 What would you do if you became invisible: hmm

86 Singer you think is the best singing live: dunx

87 Singers you don’t understand why they even sing: dunx wad name

88 A kind of man you don’t like: flirty, playboy

89 A kind of woman you don’t like: flirty, ah lian

90 What would you do if you found someone you love more than the person you’re dating right now: break up? to b fair for the current bf

91 What would you feel if you met someone you’ve broken up with: be best frens

92 Most important possession: evrything

93 What you do when you first get online:chat,blogging. etc

94 What surprised you the most: i scored flying color for SPM

95 What you do when you can’t fall asleep: hear to songs

96 What do you think you were in your past life: dono

97 If you were to be born again: errr

98 What are you going to do after you finish this: do same thg ==

99 How honest were you: if i said im, definitely U dun bliv?haha.. in fact, im honest!

100 What do you want to say: nothing xD


I Tagged:

- wing
- chyn
- erica chong
- irene lim
- michelle chai
- cathy chua ying ying
- rachz
- elly


errrr.. ANYONE?? =D

Monday, September 22, 2008

thanks daddy!!!

i love uuu.. <33333333333333

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO FAN JUN!!!!!


thanks to be with me when im down, emo, stress up. share my prob wit me. n etc. altho the time we know are not long, but i think our friendship is already veryyy long. lols. love u. <3333333333

Sunday, September 21, 2008

i look like tis now.



emo+tired......
Rhianna-Cry

I'm not the type to get my heart broken
I'm not the type to get upset and cry
Cuz I never leave my heart open
Never hurts me to say goodbye
Relationships don't get deep to me
Never got the whole in love thing
And someone can say they love me truly
But at the time it didn't mean a thing

Per-chorus:
My mind is gone, i'm spinning round
And deep inside, my tears i'll drown
I'm losing grip, what's happening
I stray from love, this is how I feel

chorus:
This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now i'm, in this condition
And i've, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you'll never see me cry

Did it happen when we first kissed
Cause it's hurting me to let it go
Maybe cause we spent so much time
And I know that it's no more
I shoulda never let you hold me baby
Maybe why i'm sad to see us apart
I didn't give to you on purpose
Gotta figure out how you stole my heart

Per-chorus:
My mind is gone, i'm spinning round
And deep inside, my tears i'll drown
I'm losing grip, what's happening
I stray from love, this is how I feel

Chorus:
This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now i'm, in this condition
And i've, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you'll never see me cry

How did I get here with you, i'll never know
I never meant to let it get so, personal
After all I tried to do, stay away from loving you
I'm broken hearted, I can't let you know
And I won't let it show
You won't see me cry

Chorus:
This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now i'm, in this condition
And i've, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you'll never see me cry

Chorus:
This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now i'm, in this condition
And i've, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you'll never see me cry

All my life...



i listen to tis song everynite before i slept recently. i guess it jus describe my feelings... *bite bite*

Friday, September 19, 2008

spent my morning wit fj. she sticked me . lols.

i was at open lab ba. den she called me

fj: i dao liao. come out welcome me.
wtf. =.= jus a few steps from the lift there.. haha. funny gal XD

k la~ nan de she come so early 2day den we chat chat ba.. i think its the 1st time we talk to face to face so long de time. cos usually we just chat at msn til my message history owes FULL! lols. and chai mao one also. msg history owes full wor.. =D

oh shiatt. jus now baru remember that we din take pic. haha. so lame i know ==

accompany her to print the fis assign sheet. den hor. reach lib den she said she dunhave id mean cnt use the pc .. swt..

done wit tis part..
_____________________

moving on, hmmm.

ask help from her. she refused to help. instead of reject immediately, find alot of excuses. so stingy and selfish.. so scare ppl to get beta results? oh gosh.. so kiasu == so can u define frens for me now? lols.. =D




yesterday's post... due to next week is out mid term break holidays.. we had a pre celebration birthday for ling fei since on her actual day bday(22 sept), she is going back to sibu. =D
during the 2 hours break, we went for lunch at Causeway Bay. so many peoples . office workers.haha.. she is happy wit it and touch. lols.. the cake very hard den the plastic knife broken. rofll. XD
anyway ,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U

IN ADVANCE!!!
xoxoxo
The rules and regulations:

1. Each player of this game starts off with 15 weird things/habits/little known facts about yourself.
2. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 15 weird things/habits/little known facts as well as state this rule clearly.
3. At the end, you need to choose 10 people to be tagged and list their names.
4. No tags back!!


1. I love Him, yes him

2. I love ALLL my frens. =D

3. I love my familyy..

4. I love shopping

5. I love traveling

6. I love keeping nice boxes and plastic bags.. XD

7. I like to talk craps.. i can flood ppl's msn page... lols.. rachz said i flood her page XD

8. I walk fast.. hiaks

9. I hate exams!

10. I don like to see my frens emo+bullied by others..

11. I owes listen to songs before i sleep.

12. I am STRAIGHT FORWARD person. as for al those who knows me.

13. I HATE people who anyhow think about my esp my personal stuffs..

14. Hate ppl who 重色情友 .. and those who brags alot abt bf/gf.so big deal? rofl

15. I am loudspeaker? lols



People I tag:

wing
chyn
fan jun
cathy
michelle chai
cherling
kel jong
pooh
joy joy
irene lim

and ANYONE who wants to do the tag :)

Thursday, September 18, 2008

wtf!!!!!!!!!!

i FORGOT bring my hp today!

so INCONVENIENCE!!

plus plusssss ....


my fj darling had NIGHTMARE last nite. rofllll.

and met the person jus now. =x


by the way,


wish alan.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY =)

tho u wont see my blog.haha

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

have something to share. lols.. funny incident tho.



1) my buddy, yenru smsed me.
her:" tulan, no fis cls. im in uni now..come for nothing!"
im still having my beauty sleep k? den i reply lo.. who ask her is my buddy?
lallaaa..den got a msg written ready to send to her : im owes right bsid u buddy! haha..


and guess wad? i sent to ADAM! lols. actually its a mistake tho. cos i was sleeping while smsing ma. i tot i reply to her but i din know that i send to ADAM. but anywher, i jus ignore it as if adam didnt sms back to ask me why.



2) due to the mistake i made, ADAM find me in msn jus now. click to enlarge. =)
he sudd say " thankx for ur msg! but u make me pay for rm2 to read it. "
i ans " actually hor.. i send wrong msg. lols."
den he kinda kek sim i think. he tot i knew he left kuchingtoday so send sms to him. in fact, i did not know about it tho cos he din inform me . =.=. til i see his Pm den i know.



i think my mistake made so coincidence lo.. the day he left i send wrong msg to him plus the content is so suitable for the situation. XD.. i can PREDICT!! k la.. lame enuf liao.haha. end tis post..

btw, pia my OM essay last night til tis morning 5am jus sleepp. so tired. luckily i have aftn cls 2day. if not, i thk im pig-ing nw. lols. finali done edy. 1nite i can done wit it. SO HARD MEH? lmao.,. supposed to write 600-800 words only. but i exceed it.around 1400+words. im lazy to edit already.. =,=

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

*tis picture was taken last year on my birthday.tutu and i,
now den i realised i seldom take pic wit is tuna. lols.. tis morning took one. but hor. i lazy transfer from my hp.. plus, crystal campur masuk one. =.=


today is tutu, yi yin and wing's daddy birthday!

such a coincidence tho.


i would like to wish al of u

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
!!! =D



best wishes and all the best in future. =)

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Date: 12 september 08( friday nite)
Occassion: pre celebration for mooncake festival
Venue: my house XD
Guests: all my relatives, both dad and mum side. =)


random pictures for the night :)








__________________________________________________________________


i took tis secretly =D







tis is my youngest aunt. she wan to pose wit it.. =.=























ok~ pictures is the other way round tho.haha. i upload wrg. paise paise..



last but not least,
i wish everyone
HAPPY MOONCAKE FESTIVAL!

中秋节快乐!!!!

Sunday, September 7, 2008

mummy i LOVE u !!!!

Thursday, September 4, 2008


today is ALICIA'S bday...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALICIA LEE

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!!


best wishes.. xoxo :)

my mood~~

jus wan to say


IM HAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Monday, September 1, 2008

celebration for MERDEKA... wtf..


















k la.. tis post let the pictures speak. im tired of typing. lols.