Wednesday, December 31, 2008

new year is ahead. and i do realise that i have changed alot. i go through all the ups and down. and therefore, now i must be tough to face anything without letting my parents to worry me. studies, life and health happen on me at the same time. my results were not good tho, life not as smooth as i wan for, and i have thyroid.. i hope my tis sickness can be cure asap. i didnt wan parents to worry me as my bro n sis they still need to worry. everything will be fine =) new year new life=)

* sorry to those who i have offenced during the year of 08 and thanks for all those pals to be right beside me. letting me to know that who are the FAKE one and i can see who is truely treat me from her heart =)

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

LET US WELCOME YEAR

2009!!


FIRE CRACKERS ON!!!

YIPPEEEEE

otak!!!! im back because of u. LOLS!!!


oops im back again.for otak. lols. i forgot a post of IPoh about the Batu caves. hehe. 271 steps tis was my first time climbing up? haha. according to mummy, before when we folo other tour to come, the tour guide din walk up with us. but this time, our tour guide walk along wit us. XD.

tats my tour guide..



its really my last post. i promised

next week onwards i wont be online and blogging so often.

do miss me u guys =DDD

byeeee.. muaksss
done wit my tour trip. 7days 6nights. now move on to last part. Phew.. finally im done with all these before its year 2009 hehe. 4days 3nights at KL, of course do alot of shopping.. and went to my aunt's house at Pelangi Utama, near to Ikea tat area.

i stay at Capitol Hotel, surrounded by lotsa shopping malls. XD helped dad to save alot of transport fees. due to there are 5 of us included me, if we use a taxi, need to take 2taxis and tat xtra money can actually shop more.lols.. sg wang, lot 10, pavillion, timesquare, bb plaza, low yat plaza are all near to my hotel. so we use a FREE transport which is walk .. lame lame XD. oh ya smth is gd abt tis hotel bside of its strategic location. its security are at the utmost. only the guests of the hotel can use the lift to certain floor. example, i stay at 8th flr. and i must insert my room key card in the lift in order me to press on the 8th floor. so if there is someone who is not the guest, he o she cant even enter the building its nice. hehe.. furthermore, if u ask the bell boy help u to press the floor, they wont just do wad according to u. Instead, he asked u to verify at the counter to ensure that u are the guest of the hotel.. although it is just a 3 star hotel, but the facilities and accommodation im satisfied. =)

everynite i look at times square before i go to bed. lols. "square" is without "s".


my aunt's master bedroom can look at the view of KL tower and KLCC. == nice



my cousin is cute =D
she likes to play with us so much.
she is one year old now =)


oh ya. if u are using MAS airline, now they use the self check in system. u check in urself by using the machine they have provided by entering all ur details and choose ur own seats. after u have enter all the details and choose ur seats,ur boarding pass will be printed out and thus u use that to check in ur luggage.how advance huh? no wonder nowadays dun see much ppl check in for MAS airline,i still tot no business. but NOT every airport using tis system.
ONLY PENANG, KIA,KLIA and another place i forgot. hehe.








my plane back to kuching!! lols XD




*all the photos our face reflect that we are really tired and face vy sour hor?lols


im tired. i posted 4 posts i think? aiks.haha.. pooh i told u, i can complete by tonight de. XD


hmmm. one thing.. ppl said my sis and i were TWINS.
lmao. do we really look tat alike? hmmm


tada~~~



HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009!!!!

day 6- Malacca

This is another place that i haven been before.Malacca known as the historical city.


1,2- The red building by the Dutch.
3- fort i guess? forgot wads tat.. lols
4- nice sunset ^^ im tired already. as u can see, the eye on malaysia is moved to malacca this year. previous year used to be at titiwangsa.



A Famosa, kinda like genting theme park but its more about it safari world. but i need to say stil thailand's safari world is better especially when the whole tour bus can drive into the zoo and let us to look at all the animals. whereas for malacca, we are caught in a fencing lorry and been drive into the zoo to let the animals look at us? and the air are reli dirty. == anyway, this is good at least people no need fly to thailand to visit the zoo. save alot by visit the zoo in malacca.

1- my mum, sis and i were funny XD not ready yet but dad snapped edy >< onblur="try {parent.deselectBloggerImageGracefully();} catch(e) {}" href="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEj9IcqrC7YwKrpFmXCoYSxd_nL_0QmGkA2cg6sTWn-gMxHPr3coy9gLdPFyoWlVxyZXZksvw1kfsKERvj3Zj1EeglQgV4lsfwu4RblB9qfwvwpA__zYALe22G8UEBY0rmfKDZgro1dzEEGd/s1600-h/m3.JPG">took picture wit the baby tiger!!!! hehe.. first picture is a shoot from the photograph,tats why its blur. second was my dad took one.

multi animals show, got cats, dogs,squirrel, orang utan n so on. but not in time to take all of the pic.

1 n 2- cat show.. dedicated to CHYN AND OTAK!! ahah
1- zig zag walk, 2- terbalik walk on broom?lols
3 n 4- the bear i think. dunx wad it call.. drink coke light ba ==
5- the parrot
6- the flamingo, sexy lady == according to the MC
7- orang utan playing golf? mlm


Safari world- the zoo
we were caught in a "sangkar" to visit those animals.lols



i think u guys know the animals la ho? number 4- GIRAFFE!! MY FAMILY. LMAO
oh ya, 6 n 7, 6 is the lion 7 is the female one, dunx wad it call. my sis said lionest? lols

obviously is the elephant show lo ho? jus notice number 6, massage the o.o part.. XD

other animals can be seen in the compound of A Famosa.

besides, we also visited the Monkey island. nothing much.
day 5- Cameron Highlands

this was my first time to Cameron. its kinda cool but not as cold as genting.=)
one thing i unsatisfied of for tis trip was the accomodation at cameron. the place was really disgusting and dirty.. *argh* fyi, there is no hotels in cameron but only apartments. the facilities of the apartment was really bad. == and services as well. they sent over the bath towels at 10pm. the worst is that the water heater only works for 15mins. first, we have to turn on the tab water and let it flows. after waited for 15mins, then there is our HOT water. but u really have to bath fast, cos the hot water suddenly will turn colder == and u have to wait for it again. >< >five star but the accommodation no star == forget about that, our first destination was the strawberry farm but i forgot to take any pic of the juicy strawberry but some of the products. =D

1- the menu
2-the mousse cake i think
3- the strawberry chocolate
4-strawberry cake.

*actually there are still many of strawberry products like the hand made ice cream, the preserved strawberry and so on. but the strawberry planted at cameron was smaller, definitely not as nice as those imported one. although its our own product, the price is not cheap too.



this time tunnel was really fun and interesting. we got to see alot of ancient stuffs and grab the opportunity to take pictures with it.

1-err dunx wad car. haha.
2- the soft drinks' LOOK? and the cups for tea coffee
3- my sis and i sitting in the so called "kopitiam" * action* haha
4 & 5 - u know it. =D


obviously is the tea farm =) that is where TEA BOH comes from

Pasar malam of cameron. =)
the 4th pic, i like that kinda of kuih much. hee



this slipper is nice =) just cost me 10bucks.
its comfortable.haha XD
so whenever i wear it, i will rmb its a souvenir from cameron ROFL


day 4 - Langkawi

DUTY FREE for chocolates alcohol and cigarettes. condition for alcohol and cigarette, that is u must stay at least 48hours in Langkawi then considered as duty free. if u were caught by castam, u ought to pay for the tax. although u need to pay for the tax, bt it is stil cheaper according to my tour guide. =D

Langkawi is well known for the underwater world so its a must visit destination. tis is actually good for children where they can observe the sea creatures in the sea and experience the fun that the fishes shark and etc were swimming above u. lols. ok im lame

1- the entrance
2- the ticket. with Mykad, can get discount.
3-the seal
4- steam ray , i hope i spelt it correctly.
5- tis reli CBM lo..those who know the short form u undstd.haha. the fish too fat cnt move, owes remain at the same position and its ugly. lols
6- the fish in the movie "finding nemo? haha.. by right i didnt know the actual name tho hehe
7- zebra eel ==
8- sea nettle jellyfish. imagine the cny's sotong.. long long one.rofl
9- Longfin lion fish.. look lik lion huh? zzz. more to lobster for me
10 -penguin. from africa
11- shark.

* i didnt manage to take all the photos for everything i saw in there as there were really alot. for those that haven went thr, its a nt bad place tho . =)

Chocolates time ==

usually how much we buy for the smallest size?
rm5?rm6?
there buy 6 of the smallest size toblerone, its jus rm10.


rm12 only == cheapp chin..
my mum said altho buy in kl also nid rm21+

this is the nicest chocolates..
*argh* sold only at rm24 for 30pieces.
normally we buy it at rm35+?

* mainly i oni rmb this 3 types choc price. the rest are cheap as well
although they are freaking cheap, but i didnt buy much as i stil have another 6days
then back to kuching scare it melted. too bad. ==

moving on.....



every state in west malaysia has nice scenery, but why kuching dont have as nice as them. sien

1- Langkawi's view at jetty
2& 3- The huge eagle represent Langkawi so sure must take a pic of it lo ho? *bullshit*

Langkawi has two BITCHES beaches, white sand beach and black sand beach.

1,2,3- by the time we reach there, we were just in time for the sunset. =) that was the black beach. the sand was black.. hmm. mayb u wil say dark liao ma so the pic i take show the sand is black. but its the truth i see it wit my eyes its black.

4,5 white sand beach. look at my mum == stil wan romantic wit daddy.. LMAO

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

day 3- Penang



1- Sleeping buddha thai temple, place where we took our group photo wit our tour guide.
2- Penang's famous white coffee
3&4 - Kek Lo Si with the pagoda. by the time we reach, its closed already so we could not enter the pagoda.. too bad. actually i went to Penang the most time but i have forgotten. lols
5- another temple, Burmese Buddhist Temple, which opposite of the Thai Temple
6- The Thai Buddhist Temple,where the sleeping buddha is.

1- Took picture near the Penang Beach.forgot what it called. =x
2- Kota Cornwallis- rmb our history? Francis Light found Penang and set up a fort.hehe
3- Me with the nice view of penang. =D
4- The fort by Francis Light, named Fort Cornwallis on the year of 1786.
5- Solely the nice view of Penang when on the way left Penang. =)

oh ya, there was something funny. on the morning that we were just about to check out and we were already in the lift ready to go to lobby. my dad ..

dad: i forgot my denture
we : quickly go get liao..

we thought he was serious what.. but den he laughed loudly and showed us his dentur ==

the person who is holding the Sarawak flag is my tour guide.
our tour have 28members. kinda big rite? =)

sorry its blur cos this shoot is taken from the photo.



* i think i have to update my trip's photos before the year 2009 is here rite? XD
in addition, this trip is in year 2008 haha

Monday, December 29, 2008

HAPPY 1ST ANNIVERSARY

TO MY BLOGGIE!! ^^

u owes be there for me to voice out

my feelings, my thoughts and etc..

i love u!! XOXO

Sunday, December 28, 2008

today is big boob aka ena lam bday. lol.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U !!!!


sorry last nite couldnt celeb for u. hehe

Friday, December 26, 2008

day 2 - Genting Highlands

fyi, the first world hotel in Genting is the largest hotel in Asia which has more than six thousands rooms but with the condition that the rooms are small.

1 & 2- this is how the lobby look like for First World hotel == super crowded.
3- there are 32 counters for customers to check in for their rooms.
4- everyone needs to get a number and seated for the check in. its just like whenever u go to bank.

If u go to genting, of course u would not left out the Theme Park that consists off indoor and outdoor. genting is cold already plus it raining even colder == unfortunately, the weather was not so good that it rains little bit but followed by kinda heavy rain. most of the outdoor game has stopped == i cant visit the dinosaur.lols. its fun esp when i first visited it when i was in pri 4 i think dun reli rmb. ohwell, something interesting to share with. i saw a person using SHOWER CAP as his cap and run under the rain. OMG!! so creative == i talked to him.haha. i dunx where is he from though,. jus that when i was looking at him and tel my siblings, he looked at me. kinda paiseh huh. but at least he looked at me fierecely ^^

1- cant even see the building outsid the hotel == its lik we are above the cloud. lols
2- finally can see part of the building.
3- in the outdoor theme park
4- main entrance of theme park
*3 & 4- dad was the cameraman. hehhe. u notice that our faces dont reli smile tho its cold plus tiring..


yesterday was Christmas. although im not Christian, but i have dinner with my grandmother (dad side) uncles and aunties for dinner. no pictures was taken =)

*otak- tis is the update u asked for XD

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

day 1- KL

nothing much tho. guess mostly ppl went to kl and its definitely a shopping paradise. agree? =x
but due to i folo tour, and kl is part of the destination, so we visited the tourist destination where include the KL tower, world ranking the 4th tallest tower. and as well as the KLCC with the MSC. its general ev1 do know.

we went to the putra jaya and now there were big changes since i visited it before i think it was 9years ago when i go there with tour. now, all the government departments have moved to putra jaya with every departments has it own building == besides also visited the museum at kl, and the palace.

7am view from my room. KLCC and Kl tower.


1- xmas tree at klcc
2- entrance of mines wonderland
3-the shopping mall of mines. in btwn there is a river
4- the map of mines wonderland.
1-royal palace
2-the national museum of KL
3-view of Kl city from Kl tower

tats all for day 1. wil continue for the other 6days.


MERRY CHRISTMAS

AND

HAPPY NEW YEAR

TO ALL OF U!!

Monday, December 22, 2008

FYI, im back. teehee.. otak i knew u miss me.hahhaha..

update soon? kinda tired..

trip started from 13dec to 22dec .

day 1- KL
day 2-Genting
day 3-Penang
day 4-Langkawi
day 5-Cameron
day6- Malacca

7 days 6nights trip wit tour


then 3days shopping own elves in kl =)

tiring now. js got bck not long ago.
(evday walk more than 12hours ==)

*jus west msia trip. aiks. but fun . hehe
actually visited all these places before except cameron and malacca.=x

Saturday, December 13, 2008

halo everyone!!!!!!!!!

will be away for 10days.. back on 22decemeber =-DD

muaksss and miss u all .. hahaha

VACATION!!

* otak, mami also go liao =x

9more hours to go XD

Tuesday, December 9, 2008


tat day was webcam-ing wit my couz. den i stood up and yet.

we are wearing the SAME pants!!! lols.



btw,countdown 4 more days =DDD

otak edy enjoying the massive mall ><

the p

my dad got free one night stay at HOliday Inn, the one at town.

swt swt swt. go there stay. so the suku .haha.

but anywhere its free nvm =x



XMAS soon.. lets me show u GINGER BREAD HOUSE =D

in holiday inn lobby





and
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
for sure a xmas tree as well. hehe





teehee~~~~gals ma =x




oh ya one thg. holiday inn doesnt provide FREE wireless service.
wtf. i tot of spend my time online there butt..
damn.. fuck! and they charge somemore.
i dunx abt the price rate tho.. *argh*



not blood test tis test. but injection ><

i sound like a patient huh? sobxxxx

i went for Hepatitis B injection. at the first place, doctor said need inject 3 针.

OMG.. luckily hor.. its separately inject. phew~ very painful ==

Monday, December 8, 2008

IM BACK! haha..long time din update =D

kinda busy pia fb's games. lols. tats why my level upgrade so fastttt ..

download movie chase my series . online tv-ing and

of cos some house chores,. ==

let me start from hmmm.. 2nd december

that day was Swinburne Debaters' Club Handover Dinner, held at chicago 7.

gera irene and tyng didnt manage to attend so the whole nite i need to speak english? ==

but overall, its stil fun. XD

maybe just post up some pictures. actually.. im lazy to type .. hehe

get to know the new committee members for 09 as well. =D


random-NESS




mdm christina's daughters. they are cute especially the one on left. =)




i supposed these two photos are awesome rite? haha. imitation =x



present giving ceremony?o.o


treasurer i gues? amelia
Ronnie, post? im not sure. haha
secretary,Evelyn
Kevin, i dunx wad post.lol
president,Paul



finally, of course there is a group pictures for memories. XD

without kids
wit kids =D


- THE END -