Saturday, March 29, 2008

oreo milk shake

i recommend this drink if anyone of u go to the Causway Bay at Crown Square. it tastes like the McFlurry at McD, but of cos not as nice as McFlurry lo.. hehe..


today have my mid term test foe QA.. aiks.. i dun really know how to answer those questions.. hopefully i can pass.. it worths 25%. it is alot.. sighx.. haihx..






hehe..my sis n i.. does we look alike? some says we do look alike.. =)

Wednesday, March 26, 2008


lalala.. so long don have my VAIN pic liao..here it is!! very tired..haihx..last night and tonight cant continue my dvd liao.. sienx..tomorrow morning have class need to wake up early.. by the way. HOW HOW HOW????!!! my mid term test are all here!! oh gosh.. i haven start any single revision..reallly afraid about it..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KELVIN JONG!!!

u are not lonely la. at least u have fren celebrate ur birthday wit u at perth..cheer up!!

Tuesday, March 25, 2008



















i miss my secondary school life very much....i miss u guys!!!! i will cherish all the memories deeply in my heart.. we used to play, joke, gambling, partty in class n so on.. when mr ang comes to our class, everybody so "guai" sit on their desk and study..LOL.. and also wear the school tie since its so hot when we put on.. aiks.. really many things to say about.. sobx.. since everyone is busy, not owes keep in touch.. kenny, samuel and tsui ming now same uni wit me. alison recently jus joined in too!! everday meet.. the rest.. i owes miss u guys and hope to cya all soon~~ esp peifung, syee, alison, siewling and peiling..we used to be very crazy in class.. muacksss u all.....

i memang HATE people who is lame and damn like to BLAME on people!!! what is the purpose doing all this thing.. f**k off.. if u really want to talk about someone's bad stuffs, just go ahead.. dont backstabb behind.. and u must be responsible for what u have done.. not just know how to blame on others.. shit.. damn.. u can refer this for more http://cloudywing.blogspot.com/.. i really feel very angry when i got to know this from my friend!! although im not da victim..

Sunday, March 23, 2008


my sister scratched me just now.. haihx.. hate her..everytime she do somthing wrongly, i scold her.. then she scratch me..


blister.. aikss



Saturday, March 22, 2008

today is chyn's birthday..last night we helped her to celebrate at Westwood. but then, when i told my dad that i want to go out tonight celebrating my fren's birthday but then my dad told me that need to go for my grandma's birthday dinner as well.. sighx..everytime always such a coincidence wor..when milo's birthday i also need to have dinner with my relatives.. =.=.. i have promised chyn that i will be going and i dont want to break my promise again like that time.. plus, wing is going..we all so long didnt see her already.. so we took this oppurtunity to gather.


finally, i have my decision.. i went for chyn's dinner instead of my grandma's dinner.. i dont know whether my this decision is correct or not? will my grandma say im not respect to her? lol.. chyn, see la..im so " wei da"!!! oppurtunity cost to go ur dinner... is... haha..

anyway, i wont regret for my decision chyn..hehe.. chyn was so angry when i tell her im not going...cause as if im not going then wing wont be going.. chyn said" cham liao.. this two sot po didnt go.. dont know how is the atmosphere 2nite.." hmm... wing, we two are just so important!!


aiks.. i think that's all already.. i post some pictures..hehe..btw. not much pictures are taken..

oh ya..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U
HAPPY BRTHDAY TO CHYN/CAT/MIAOSSSS
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U!!!

*really do hope u like how we celebrated for u ya... and all those presents..XOXO chyn!!








this is how CAT looks like when so excited to open the present.. XD


* we din took any pictures last night. so i used this ya cat? XD..


two sot po~








thats all for my post edy.. huhu^^ .i want to continue watch my dvd..


*we all wanted to put da video in our blog..but cat dun allow us to do so.. too bad rite? lol































































































































Thursday, March 20, 2008

HATE mostt

1) backstabbers
2) liarr
3) 2 faces JERK

*why are there this kind of people in this world?

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

why is everyone leaving?? aiks.. no more frens hang out crazily with me anymore.. nobody i can share my problems with.. sighs.. anyway, i stil have to move on my life tho.. ( = .. 3months wor..gonna sot with u before u leave.. keep in touch owes...*grins*

very tired eh degree life..now just the 5th week i think..assignmentsss all here!!! damn.. then next saturday onwards my mid term test..haven start any revision yet..it is hard..really scare i cant overcome it...>.< ... wana get rest liao now...jus now almost 8pm baru reach home from uni..nitezz

Saturday, March 15, 2008

i have a good new and bad new at the same time..my bruise are getting better..not that dark already.. but then the part that my skin peeled off has becoming scar...haihx..i must prevent to eat kicap food..if not the scar will turn black and i cant wear skirt any more.. sobx.. =.=

Friday, March 14, 2008

try this out my frens..


http://gbs.myweb.hinet.net/gm/game_025.swf

Thursday, March 13, 2008

i have my microeconomic quiz today..i read through the lecture notes many times already..but who knows when i get the paper on hand, all are subjective questions..sighx.gonna fail i think..haha..dun k much liao..sien..what we expect is that maybe there is some objective and structure question.. lol..

period pain..sien sien..so suffer..why gals need to suffer alot one? damn ah.. need to off to bed earlier..rest earlier..good nite..mwahsss everyone..:)

gAtHeRiNg

last night went to hornbill for dinner after my 730pm class.. jasmine brought us from cafe.. me, jiun, cherry,lim hee, cheryl, sandra. hmm.. its been very long we didnt gather after we have finished our summer semester final exams. last night we really did enjoy it.. we chat, joke and insult among ourself.. the one who insulted by me always is cherry lo..lol..lim hee also tolong eh.. cherry is always blur..so lim hee said her blurness is permanent liao..everyone laughs loudly for sure ya.. cherry definitely want to lawan back lo..but cheryl will stop this from happening..haha..she said" neng chi shi fu"... we really terrible..took alot food to cook.. lol.. after we finished eating took pictures..sandra not in because she went home already..we spent around 2 hours there..hehe..






Tuesday, March 11, 2008

i fell down from stairs on sunday morning...as a result, my thigh and kacheng got bigggggg BRUISE..sobx

this is how my thigh injured after fell down..haha.. imagine eh..i wear short pants till my knee land..but then my skin stil peel off..so kintio eh?

this is the bruise yesterday on my thigh..scare tiok me..suddenly turn so black..sighx..so painful still..

Sunday, March 9, 2008

8 march was MILO's birthday..our animal club planned to help her to celebrate at a japanese restaurant. i was told by pooh that the restaurant is somewhere near banquet.. but then..at last i couldnt join them..sighx.. my mum told me we have family dinner..sien..


while today is ding dong's birthday.. we helped her to celebrate at hornbill... when ding dong reach, ena was saying " im hungry liao..can we start now?"..haha..i never see her so hungry want to eat..she said that since this morning 10am she hasn't eat..so cant blame her too...around 9pm, dingdong wants to go home liao.. then me ena and gera, we went to hock lee game arcade..haha..this is the 1st time i played there..very fun eh..no wonder before i see people play until like a crazy..so..just now i was like that..haha..


anyway, happy birthday to MILO & DINGDONG!!!! lots of muacks and hugs...=D

Wednesday, March 5, 2008

im tired...

Sunday, March 2, 2008

with u

need you boo
I gotta see you boo
And there's hearts all over the world tonight
Said there's hearts all over the world tonight
I need you boo
I gotta see you boo
And there's hearts all over the world tonight
Said there's hearts all over the world tonight

Hey lil mama, ooh you're a stunner
Hot little figure, yes you a winner, and
I'm so glad to be yours
You're a class of your own and
Ooh little cutie, when you talk to me
I swear the whole world stops
You're my sweetheart and
I'm so glad that you're mine
You are one of a kind, and
You mean to me what I mean to you
And together baby there is nothing
we won't do

'Cause if I got you
I don't need money
I don't need cars
Girl you're my heart

And oh, I'm into you and
Girl no one else would do
With every kiss and every hug
You make me fall in love
And now I know I can't be the only one
I bet there's hearts all over the world tonight
With the love of their life who feel
What I feel when I'm with you, with you, with you, with you, with you... girl
With you, with you, with you, with you, with you... Oh girl

I don't want nobody else
Without you there's noone left, and
You're like Jordans on Saturday
I gotta have you and I cannot wait now
Hey lil shorty, say you care for me
You know I care for you
You know that I will be true

You know that I won't lie
You know that I will try
Be your everything

'Cause if I got you
I don't need money
I don't need cars
Girl you're my heart

Oh, I'm into you and
Girl no one else would do
With every kiss and every hug
You make me fall in love
And now I know I can't be the only one
I bet there's hearts all over the world tonight
With the love of their life who feel
What I feel when I'm with you, with you, with you, with you, with you... ohhh
With you, with you, with you, with you, with you... Yeah

And I will never try
To deny that you are my whole life
'Cause if you ever let me go
I would die so I won't run
I don't need another woman
I just need you or nothing
'Cause if I got that
Then I'll be straight
Baby you're the best part of my day

I need you boo
I gotta see you boo
And there's hearts all over the world tonight
Said there's hearts all over the world tonight
They need their boo
They gotta see their boo
Said there's hearts all over the world tonight
Hearts all over the world tonight

And oh, I'm into you and
Girl no one else would do
With every kiss and every hug
You make me fall in love
And now I know I can't be the only one
I bet there's hearts all over the world tonight
With the love of their life who feel

What I feel when I'm with you, with you, with you, with you, with you... ohhh(girl)
With you, with you, with you, with you, with you... ohhh
With you, with you, with you, with you, with you...With you, with you, with you, with you, with you...
Baby yeah

my...

been so many days didn't update already.. quite busy with my studies although just the first week..sighx... for this semester, im taking four subjects which are accounting for success, microeconomics, marketing concept and quatitative analysis.. among all the subjects. all the lecturers are friendly and nice..but i don't like my marketing lecturer.. she is nice..just that her joke very COLD.... it is true!!!! .. in her class, i really cant make myself concentrate on her lecture..i sms..XD..but then she walked to my place bringing along her mike..=.=. swt chin... not im the only one who sms..bopien..i sit too front..

i spent my this weekends by..helping out my aunt to do some accounting stuffs? ehmm..help her to arrange all the ivoices, payment and so on into the files..then later help her to key in everything in the computer using microsoft excel....this will help alot when i later graduate from my course..majoring accounting.. so now i can just treat it as training..to gain more experience..hehe.. i really need to say that it is tiring to be in front of computer for whole day..but usually i chatting in front of computer a few hours also no problem..haha..this is what we call LAZY!!! in the afternoon, went to causeway bay to have lunch..guess what? 5 people eat cost nearly Rm150..lol..

haihx..no matter how i keep myself so busy, i stil cant forget you..this feelings are terrible and my life is miserable..anyway, i wish U all the best and good luck in ur studies..gooood bye...