Tuesday, March 25, 2008

i memang HATE people who is lame and damn like to BLAME on people!!! what is the purpose doing all this thing.. f**k off.. if u really want to talk about someone's bad stuffs, just go ahead.. dont backstabb behind.. and u must be responsible for what u have done.. not just know how to blame on others.. shit.. damn.. u can refer this for more http://cloudywing.blogspot.com/.. i really feel very angry when i got to know this from my friend!! although im not da victim..

No comments: