ohwells. i hope im getting better.. =D.. luckily last nite i din vomit.. hehe.. now just left all those flu and cough.. small case.. hopefully all those medicine works on me.. have nap this afternoon. but when i woke up, heavy headache.. sigh... anyway, thanks for all my frens that concern about me.!! realy appreciate.. all my frens take care ya.. weather nowadays easily to get sick.. ciaoz everyone.
* suddenly think of something.. " im ur medi"..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment