Saturday, June 28, 2008

I miss those moments~

Beach bash 8 june and 9june 2007=) .. i miss those moments. hope we al cn go again? bt i dun thk so.. we seemed to seperate edy.. too bad..








sun burn









everyone is sunburnt except me.. blehs..cos i put 3 layers sun block. lols

*look at those pic, compared wit me nw.. so fat now rite? arghhh .. f3

Thursday, June 26, 2008

hardly to see this group of my frens all ONLINE!!
some they used to put BUSY.. =)

while this group all AWAY.. =)


k ba. random post.. nothing much to update for holidays. holidays sux! chai mao u must tc nei.. owes so many prob.. kintio. ur tis case make me think of my younger sis.


ling said i bei liang her.. >.<



i reli look so scary? was helping at my aunt's bakery.. get so tired but stil wan to be vain... XD




f3 f3 f3 f3... im FAT!!!!!!!1

8 more days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!






SHARON babe? lols..

Monday, June 23, 2008


i fried eggs+ hotdog for my breakfast..then i sudd think of other thgs.. the oil spilt on my hands.. =.= .. nw very red and pain... my fren said qi shui pao edy.. lols.. jus a random post tho.. nth to update ba..=)

Sunday, June 22, 2008

im afraid

last year.. i think its around august.. i went for badminton as usual during that time..
there was once i nearly fainted.. i played with my fren den sudd i felt that everything i saw was upside down and my heart beats super fast.. i stil tot it is because i did not eat before badminton..thus, i ignored it. who knows i jus a sudden i reli felt so suffering and pain. i told my fren i need to stop the game.. they said my face was as pale as a white paper.. =.=

after that incident, i owes felt that my heart beats very fast and i felt the ache.. there was once in my math class, i felt tis way too. so i went out of my classroom to have a deep breath. i felt better after that..

not only that,my hands were always shaky aft that incident.. my fren scolded me not to think so much. but not tat i think about it.. the truth is my hands are shaking!!! damnit..

today, i felt in this way again.. tis morning i woke up, try to boil the water in kettle. then, i started to see everything very blur. i took a rest.. now, im typing tis post with shaky hands and my hands are numb.

i owes wanted to go for blood testing. but owes no time.. so i delayed it till now. f3.. actually im afraid to know the results too..

wad if i have wad sickness? arghhhhhhhhhhhh.. wad should i do? my parents did bring to clinic.. doc said that im stress so tats y... the other doc said it was muscle pain. fine.. as if it is muscle pain, now i din do any heavy exercises, so what cause that? in addition, i dun have any exams how would i feel stress??

i knew i should have go for the blood test..i knew i knew.. but.. >.<
12 more days~~~~



my best fren, sharon hui mui wan is coming back!!!!!!!!!!!!


we used to be very crazy in pri school..


she likes to eat that what we called dahfa you yu.. bt she changed the name to ya yu (
鸭鱼).. =)


not much to talk about... we were not in the same secondary school tho. too bad..


if not,even have more n more memories...





yeah yeah~~~~~~ she is coming back soon..


oh man~ im lame. rofl





* ohwell, i dun have her individual pic.. she did post in frenster.. so tis is those pic she posted at fs.. tis time she come back, she promised to drive me and hang out crazily. i hope she dun break her promise like tat time.. =) the guy in the pic is her cousin as she stated at fs.. =)

i think tat is all for my update.. nth much..

Saturday, June 21, 2008

realised that i have forgotten to post up my vain pictures.=)
i was thinking wad shirt to wear..
so i tried tis pink blouse..

my gelang hitam.. =.=.. been long time i din take pic without specs.



but at last.. i decided to wear singlet.. XD
.
.
.
.
.




camwhore in car..=)

this is the member card i have mentioned in my previous post..( =

Friday, June 20, 2008

pressie from dearest fwenss..

8?

choc.. toblerone=jacq..
dairy milk=sandra
breakway=eve & alicia..
(thx u guys knew i lik choc.. lol)

took al those in my room again.. =D
mug from irene,jason, dingdong n yong

wing, joyce ling.. nice one. for me to put sweets. i wont put coins.XD

from ai jen, my elc fren..

holding the box?
its me inside.. giraffe..
my dear animals reli look for it.
i was jus joking say tat i wan actualy. hahaz
its from zoombie, fishm,cat, pooh,
milo,cheryl,dennis and jasmine.. THX!!u c dwn there... can pull one.. got song some more..
nursery songs. baby one.=.=.. anyway, i lik it! i found myself?? lmao


they bought me some cakes too..i ever mentioned i like oreo cheese cake from secret recipe..hehe..

oopss. it is up side down.. necklace from phyllis. =D.. she tot i everyday go for dinner? haha

my 19th birthday~~

Animals+ swinnie fwens..
Causeway Bay, Crown Square.. =)
a sweet and memorable bday celebration..

ding dong

for irene?

for phyllis?

cheryl.. ppl work at VISS .. pink uniform. =)
cheryl and sandra.
stupid sot po ling fingers.. =.=

milo, cheryl, me, eve and alicia


sandra
coupless =). the oni 2 guys 2nite. XDjacq.. she very wusim. drop by a while before she left. thx jacq~
phyllis..
tis 4 really gone crazy.. cheryl and milo make eve and alicia laugh lik hell. rofl

my lao po, wing wing.. dunx look wher.. =.=


the waitress no skill one. i asked is everyone in? she said yes.. bt u see.. behind there are 2 of my frens are not in. wth

btw, im really happy tonight.. at 1st, i tot oni 11 peoples wil turn up. but there are 14 of them who turn up. im shocked and felt surprised at the same time.. =D..

irene(dolphin), yewshan((shark), ding dong+yong ( turtle), wing, sot po ling, phyllis, sandra, pooh, leefeng(milo), cheryl (tweety), alicia, eve and maosss..

i applied the member card for causeway bay to get 20% discount...ngiao ho me? wad to do.. now economic crisis, need to save money..can save den save.. =)