....
im lazy to blog..
nothing to blog about..
since babi ju wants me to blog. here it is lo. =(((
unlike zero, summarize his uni life everyday. -__-
oh ya, installed the newest version for msn. its kinda unique but i would prefer the older version one..

today such a coincidence, babi and i wore stripe shirt.. and many people though we "pakat" to wear it.. Thursday is such a pack day for both of us. we have class from 830am-1230pm continuously. and 1230-130pm would be our lunch break. Later, we continue class from 130pm until 430pm .. tiring ho? but i tell u what. after 430pm class, we still feel energetic. no reasons? =x
post up some photos :D

took at MPH toilet == we walked all the way to MPH for the toilet. LOLS.nah, JK la. we go search for engtaus kiasss =x LMAO
using babi hp.
p/s: my hp camera nt functioning. grrrrr tmd.
below photos are using my webcam. clear?



have to say this is a hectic semester for me..
its just 3rd week and im feeling like im damn close to finals exam -___-
homeworks are just too much.
but what lecturer owes say " practices makes perfect "
going to bed now.. good nites everyone.. ^^
~~THE END~~

No comments:
Post a Comment