Tuesday, April 14, 2009

I warn u!!

This is going to be a boring post if
you dont want to get bored then you shouldnt scroll down


……..cos im going to bullshit to tell that im so pissed.





Im not gonna say ur name cos I hate u. yes I HATE U!!

Again, I WILL NOT say the person’s name when I HATE U!!

Well, things arent working out the way they're supposed to be right now.
i dont like how ppl and things changed in uni and you dont know whether they're your
friends anymore!! They’ll just “used” u and its something what we called, in a more rude way, “back up player” huh? Wtf!

……..and and and and they never find time for you cause everyone they seem to be more important and you have no idea what the hell is going on you or them. they may be becoming more realistic and they bring you "siensation"

To everyone who may still be wondering who im talking about, and the ppl who are chatting with me in msn now you will see my pm ______________________ . if you really have guts then ask me and maybe i will tell.

Im fine I tell u. its not tat the end of the world jus because of u? jus fucked off and get ur own life. Stop bragging and bullshit in front of people.

I always wanted to “blow” this bullshitting ever since last year or during secondary school.. I mean.. nah.. I’l just forget about that person.

So yes, im PISSED but im alright :)


from,
the Cullen

No comments: