without knowing WHYYYY..
Nah, u see i drink at least 4 liters of water per day
and yet there is still a reason for me to have a cracking lip -___-
With the sucky blood on my lip..
I hate the painfulness can? T.T
F.U.L.L..S.T.O.P
Holidays are still going on as usual
Working working working..
and am lazy to hang out after work..
Didnt find any of sec frens or uni frens for an outing..
Im like nobody else, nobody else is like me.
Wth am talking..
Lalalalalalal =D
p/s: Im gonna sleep til late late tomorrowww.. wheee!
give myself a day off. without giving boss notice. muahhahhahaha !
*toodles*
I miss you, JOY. and all my beloved fwens..
OTAK, MAMI HEN XIANG NI! <3
No comments:
Post a Comment