Wednesday, January 30, 2008

2day im very happy..^^

hmm..i don't know today wad "wind " blow me..i am so happy..when i woke up, i suddenly feel like changing my earrings and put on a new one..hehe..and then i also decided to wear necklace..the first class i have today was moral studies.. then my lecturer was saying our moral quiz mark..overall our class's mark..and then he suddenly ask me.. he said: 'cyn,what is the highest mark again?'.. i was lik 'huh?how come ask me? how do i know?'.. swt la.. not only that, he stil say to whole class that..who want to knwo their moral quiz mark ask cynthia..he said i have seen all people de mark..=.=.. but anyway, he is really a humurous lecturer..haha..this friday will be the last class we have with him. besides. when i want to say something, i talked too soft..then he asked me again i said nothing..guess what he do? he picked up the microphone: " cyn, mau cakap cakap kuat la!!!" i was like so siasoi kao kao..haha..so loud wor..he screamed at the microphone there.. that time if really there is a hole, i will crawl in..haha..

random pictures:






after our moral class, we have study info class..but we used to end up our moral class very early one..lik an hour or half an hour before the actual time..haha..then my animals group startedto take out the cards to play with.. here is their pictures..haha..


Tuesday, January 29, 2008

was asked to update...

my fren kept on asking me to update blog ah..but i have nth to update leh..sien ah U!! u knw who u are..hahha..but no offence..=).. hmmm.. let me see.. what to blog ho..as yenru has requested at my chat box..she wan me to post this..but i think duxn will weird not post tis..haha..here it goes..

*yenru u asked me to post de ah..haha..if anyone asks about it, u answer it for me at my comment and chat box..lol

Monday, January 28, 2008

the torture end~

yoohoo.....finally FND9 study info, we have all done wit it..2day have already submitted in..hopefully our lecturer will pass us..previous year the failure rate was so high.. if im not mistaken is only 65% pass rate.. >.< ..haihx..last nite i din sleep jus because wan to complete tis essay..i slept at 4am til 6am..tis morning in cls, my eyes hardly open... but when see da essay i 'produce' out , feel satisfy.. hehe.. i thk from now on, i need to start studying for my finals which fall on 5th n 6th day of CHINESE NEW YEAR liao lo..how pity ho??

btw, jus now i have a nap at 4pm till almost 8pm.. den sudd my dad come to my room ask me wk up..i was so blur till tel him : 'why wake up so early? i dun hv class le 2day".. i tot it was in the morning!!! swt~~ den i look at my hp it is jus 745pm..=.=..mayb i too tired edy..tot i have slp til da next day..=p

Saturday, January 26, 2008

DAMN !!!

last nite went to saberkas shopping..my dad parked da car somewher more dark.. when we reached home, we smelt so strong de petrol smell..but we din care about it..till tis morning, we were told by ppl our car petrol kept leaking..n dey checked for us..wth!! gt people STEAL PETROL!!!!! ish... so cheap lah..our country economic reli so bad nowadays??? until ppl need to steal petrol..=.= ... my advise:dun park ur car at dark2 place, dey usually target those cars tat more high, so dey can be underneath da car.. haihx...

jus now went to search for my heels..but den all da nice nice heels so tall.. dey dunx im TALL enuf??stil produce so many superrrrr high heelss...ish..sien lah..hardly find da shoes tat not so high for me...why am i soo talll?? XD

actually as wad i have posted in my previous post, i said tat i wan to do my essay 2day..but den jus whole day my dad brought us shopping...sighx...i hope i can manage to done my essay in order to submit on monday..wish me luck u all~~

Friday, January 25, 2008

>.<

2day i have my moral quiz..our moral lecturer was so gd tat he gave us all da tips.. but den altho da tips were given, but not everyone learns all of it rite? it normal..haha..den when test is goin on, he heard da sound of hp transfering files from one to another..which is da bluetooth..but he is so kind tat he pretend he dunx wad is actually happening.. =D.. what i have memorised i have forgotten..haha..den started to look at my fren's answer..XD.. after tis moral quiz, i stil have another task to be done b4 having my finals exam for summer sem on the 5th n 6th of CNY!! wad the....haihx..sad lah..cny nid to end up to study at home????.. no way.. now i need to get started wit my study info final essay liao..monday need to hand in..=.=.. 1200words essay..sien ah..haih..da essay are not ordinary essay.. we need to paraphrase it, change da sentence structure, do da references, citation, in-text citation n etc..sighx...
btw,pooh has written a nice POEM of study info..click here..http://foongtheresa89.blogspot.com/ .. she can described study info till lik tat..pei fu her..n she cn differentiate study info is HIM o HER...LOL
i thk now i beta off to bed..tml hafta do da essay..buh bye everyone..muakss..^_*

Wednesday, January 23, 2008

phew~~

hmmm..ydy after i have finished my test i was so exhausted already..so not in time to update my blog..hehe..so far i thk my test is ok..hopefully everything goes on smoothly..god bless me!!.. at nite i went to shopping wit my fren,siew ling..hehe..since i have promised her tat i will shop wit her at spring aft i finished my exam, i dun wan to break my promise..=D.. we tried smth new at thr..da donut wit da choc?? stil not bad..but i thk is abit expensive..hehe..rm2.50 wor..





move on to today..yenru did smth stupid..she took all of our bags n den hang on her body...swt chin~




btw, is tis short pant too short for me?hehe...

hmmm..nth to say liao..haha..wan go study for fri test edy...

Monday, January 21, 2008

wish me luckk...

im having a test tml.. but im not nervous..stil on9 here as usual...but..jus now i sign in so long for msn but stil cannot..sign in from 730pm til jus now 945pm baru can..wth..so angry n tulan wor..i thk my server has problem eh? even web pages i cannot go in...=.=.. isit da GOD wan meto study for tml test?hahaa....swt chin ho me?. k liao.. jus update til here liao.tml wil update more..^^

Sunday, January 20, 2008

try it out..=)

http://www.quizbox.com/personality/test82.aspx

Your view on yourself:
You are intelligent, honest and sweet. You are friendly to everybody and don't like conflict. Because you're so cheerful and fun people are naturally attracted to you and like to talk to you.

The type of girlfriend/boyfriend you are looking for:
You like serious, smart and determined people. You don't judge a book by its cover, so good-looking people aren't necessarily your style. This makes you an attractive person in many people's eyes.

Your readiness to commit to a relationship:
You are ready to commit as soon as you meet the right person. And you believe you will pretty much know as soon as you might that person.

The seriousness of your love:
You are very serious about relationships and aren't interested in wasting time with people you don't really like. If you meet the right person, you will fall deeply and beautifully in love.

Your views on education
Education is very important in life. You want to study hard and learn as much as you can.

The right job for you:
You're a practical person and will choose a secure job with a steady income. Knowing what you like to do is important. Find a regular job doing just that and you'll be set for life.

How do you view success:
You are confident that you will be successful in your chosen career and nothing will stop you from trying.

What are you most afraid of:
You are concerned about your image and the way others see you. This means that you try very hard to be accepted by other people. It's time for you to believe in who you are, not what you wear.

Who is your true self:
You are full of energy and confidence. You are unpredictable, with moods changing as quickly as an ocean. You might occasionally be calm and still, but never for long.

Saturday, January 19, 2008

happieeeee

tis morning went for shopping wit my daddy..we reached spring ard 930am but den is not opened yet..but i saw many cars edy Q up to enter da carpark..da shopping mall not open yet so da we could not enter da carpark.. so i suggested tat go to kenyalang to have a drink..haha..ltr went to shopping wit my daddy at spring again..i dunx how many times i have been there already..i will get bored wit it very very soon i guess..haha..actually da purpose going there is just to use da rm10 broucher at parkson..i bought a shirt there..but den my dad said stil have time so continue to walk around spring lohh.. walk walk walk..den surely i see smth..haha..den i bought a short.. went to green road.. there r many boutique there...i went to da colourful collection..and bought a shirt again..oh man~ i spent alot today..my dad kept loso liao....LOL


its enuf for tat edy..

now, i move up to kim(pooh) bday dinner.. she set it at 7pm at richmond..but then when i reach there, ard 645pm there were nobody..>.<.. only evelyn n i..i was expecting tat should be have quite alot ppl are there.


random pictures taken:



kim n i ( pooh n giraffe)

chyn n i (cat.)

kim,fish, angel,laisy

lee feng(baby milo@monkey@tortoise..haha ), cat n pooh

pooh,evelyn gan,yue ai(if nt wrg), evelyn wang,(hehe...paiseh i dunx ur name..kim din intro), n james

(errr..dunx wad name also), pooh n sheng han

pooh, pei tze, wan ying


mike(zombie), ah seng( cow) n dennis ( rabbit)

fish,angel, zhi wei( zebra), pooh, tsia yong( tortoise without SHELL)..

evelyn wang & evelyn gan..haha

PRESENT da ANIMALS group in swinburne..haha

*dolphin, cat, pooh, giraffe, tortoise, laisy(dunx wad animal leh she din say), fish. rabbit, cow, zombie, zebra, tortoise without shell..LOL

now pooh's arang road group...





by the way, today is not da acual day pooh bday..it falls on 24jan tis coming thur..haha..but we are celebrating earlier as if we r having exams on 25jan n her fren might not be able to make it i guess?hehe...she told lee feng y we din sing HAPPYBIRTHDAY song to her..swy chin..haha... tat's all liao..bye bye everyone

Thursday, January 17, 2008

errr....

this afternoon went to the spring wit evelyn, tsui ming and carol. carol drove there. they have their brunch there.. i ordered drinks from starbucks n bring over.. but den i forgot to say i wan ice blended den i end up drinking HOT drink...sighx...bt da taste nt bad also..so its worth wit da price..XD....


my drink.. caramel maichaito i thk..

evelyn's pasta..look nice..wana try nx time..hehe

carol's indian food..i dun lik..haha

i done wit my study info liao..wana o o now..haha..good nite..

Tuesday, January 15, 2008

excited towards CNY

hmmm.. i already very excited towards CNY liao..dunx why..hehe..2day i took out my CNY clothes and wear it..been vain as usual..haha....


*my legs look so big..sighx..im wearing high heels..if i really wear it out,very tall leh..i don thk i wil dare to wear out?hehe..give some comment?..blehh

oh ya..i post da shoes tat my dearest mummy bought for me ..hehe..i jus took a pic of it tis morning..


Monday, January 14, 2008

a ride on miss ONG car..

hmm..2day i went to uni earlier..hehe...to do my assign. i plan to done everything by 2day but den its reli tough lah..haih..don manage to finish it..den go find geraldine yenru chaityng zesan.. i have my lunch wit them(tyng,gera,zesan.yenru,alvin,ben,evelyn,tsui ming)..den i finally have a chance to sit chaityng's car...XD..when we reach da restaurant we realised tat all of us are from GRSS except evelyn..den ngam2 she sit in middle..so gera n i call her BOSS..haha.. while waiting for our food to be served, zesan took yenru's phone n sms some1..tyng sat between zesan and yenru..tyng tried to tahan yenru so tat she wont be able to grab her hp bck from zesan..but u know..tyng is not as strong as yenru..so sure lose..haha...den yenru chased zesan til da toilet..haha..




she's so concentrating~ den i was putting my hands at da hold hands de place..den zesan said " y u so scare?tyng drive nt more than 40km/j.."..haha..swt..actually i jus don wan to pancar by da sun..blehh..

Sunday, January 13, 2008

LaLaLa...

hmm..been many days i din update my blog edy..hehe..so lazy to online seriously..haha..fri 11jan have malaysian studies quiz..im owes da lasyt min kinda ppl to study..so i end up din sleep for da whole nite to study my quiz..6chapters!! lol..actuallt i should have read da testbook den read da slides..but den 1chap really took me so long to finish it..so i decided to give up..jus read da slides..hee..my quiz is on the afternoon..so stil have time to revise it..i went to da library wit evelyn sandra and tsui ming to do da revision.=p..



sandra so concentrating...

i curi curi take tis pic de..haha..she dunx de.

i lazy to study liao..so took pic..haha..evelyn so hapiieee


yesterday, i have my study info test..after finish da test, i and evelyn walk to spring..which is super near to our campus.. da time we reach there stil quite ok,not so many people yet..ard 1smth lik tat, chung hua middle sch students start to come after their cls..we walked all og da shops atr spring...i can say tat FOS is a cheapppp store!! wth..da rak to put da clothes berkarat de!! hw can? at there, we walk everywher can see swinburne students..haha..lik our Ti Pua ki..lol..jk jk.. walk finish all da shops, we wanted to have our lunch at da Food Bazaar..but too many people edy..so we went to kenny rogers.. there also are full lah.. and den..we were given 20% discount..muahaha..can save alot.later we went to ta kiong supermarket..i was like a housewife ki..keep buying tis n tat..XD..but i reli do have fun lah..





both of these were taken at BATA..

at evening, my dad,sis n i went to airport to fetch my mum back..my mum bought me a pair of shoes!! HAHA..thx mummy..muakss... den ltr we went to spring again..freaking jam la ho? ish.. we hardly want todrive into da spring carpark..ishh..angry si..when go inside spring,so many people lah..its lik all kch people were there..i met many of my frens there..hehe..and den there was some performances..

will update more..hehe..tata~

Thursday, January 10, 2008

yoohoooo....SPRING!!!


as everyone knows, today is SPRING opening day!!haha..so tis morning after send my mummy and my grandma to KIA, we went to have breakfast and den heading to spring..my dad parked the car at my uni's swinburne carpark and walk to there. on the road look "quiet", tat was around 1030am. tis is da pic on the road..hehe..


outside of spring seemed lik dun reali have many people..but..when entered inside, so many people already i guess tat time boulevard will not be so crowded?..hehe..not sure also.. i wan go look for the MPH bookstore but then i cannot find it though...so we started to shopping edy..haha..almost 80% of the shops there are opened but stil several stil renovating..VINCI is there too!! haha..n G2000 also..how nice..now spring is jus like KL liao..we can shop whole day there most probably for those who like to shop alot loh..XD.. i took some pictures of da shops.
















*stil hv other shops like ESPIRIT,ROXY,QUICKSILVER n others..i cannot rmb edy..XD


we met up our old house neighbour..hehe..den have a chat there..bt u know lah..my dad talked wit dem so long..loso n sien..so we all wait outside..den i started to take out my hp to hv soem pic?haha..






i din took all da pic of da shops..hehe..too crowded edy..=).. da food court have many types of food..korean,japanese,muslim,indian,chinese food n etc..u will have many choices there..there is a shop like kopitiam lik tat, named KLUANG STATION..da name dun attract me..haha...ta kiong supermarket so many ppl lah..wahliu...we Q up so long.. da PARKSON there really so big compared to riverside 1 parkson.. my sis,cousin,dad n bro we all bought clothes there..haha..da fitting room was so big lah..stil gt bench let us sit inside..but too bad lah...parkson da fitiing room not really enuf..hehe...so my sis, me n joy we all change in tat room..hehe..some pic of us in fitting room...





when we want to leave parkson, then saw few clowns were there..so funny..da way they walk lik wad..dunx hw to describe...





erm..i dunx wad does tis called..i jus took down da pictures..i guess is smth lik da decoration loh..hehhe..





we went back around 1smth...the road was so busy edy..people start to come edy..haha.. i thk i jus blog tis much..=D..btw i reli look STUPID wit specs ..haha..tata everyone~