as everyone knows, today is SPRING opening day!!haha..so tis morning after send my mummy and my grandma to KIA, we went to have breakfast and den heading to spring..my dad parked the car at my uni's swinburne carpark and walk to there. on the road look "quiet", tat was around 1030am. tis is da pic on the road..hehe..
outside of spring seemed lik dun reali have many people..but..when entered inside, so many people already i guess tat time boulevard will not be so crowded?..hehe..not sure also.. i wan go look for the MPH bookstore but then i cannot find it though...so we started to shopping edy..haha..almost 80% of the shops there are opened but stil several stil renovating..VINCI is there too!! haha..n G2000 also..how nice..now spring is jus like KL liao..we can shop whole day there most probably for those who like to shop alot loh..XD.. i took some pictures of da shops.
*stil hv other shops like ESPIRIT,ROXY,QUICKSILVER n others..i cannot rmb edy..XD
we met up our old house neighbour..hehe..den have a chat there..bt u know lah..my dad talked wit dem so long..loso n sien..so we all wait outside..den i started to take out my hp to hv soem pic?haha..
i din took all da pic of da shops..hehe..too crowded edy..=).. da food court have many types of food..korean,japanese,muslim,indian,chinese food n etc..u will have many choices there..there is a shop like kopitiam lik tat, named KLUANG STATION..da name dun attract me..haha...ta kiong supermarket so many ppl lah..wahliu...we Q up so long.. da PARKSON there really so big compared to riverside 1 parkson.. my sis,cousin,dad n bro we all bought clothes there..haha..da fitting room was so big lah..stil gt bench let us sit inside..but too bad lah...parkson da fitiing room not really enuf..hehe...so my sis, me n joy we all change in tat room..hehe..some pic of us in fitting room...
erm..i dunx wad does tis called..i jus took down da pictures..i guess is smth lik da decoration loh..hehhe..
we went back around 1smth...the road was so busy edy..people start to come edy..haha.. i thk i jus blog tis much..=D..btw i reli look STUPID wit specs ..haha..tata everyone~
No comments:
Post a Comment