yoohoo.....finally FND9 study info, we have all done wit it..2day have already submitted in..hopefully our lecturer will pass us..previous year the failure rate was so high.. if im not mistaken is only 65% pass rate.. >.< ..haihx..last nite i din sleep jus because wan to complete tis essay..i slept at 4am til 6am..tis morning in cls, my eyes hardly open... but when see da essay i 'produce' out , feel satisfy.. hehe.. i thk from now on, i need to start studying for my finals which fall on 5th n 6th day of CHINESE NEW YEAR liao lo..how pity ho??
btw, jus now i have a nap at 4pm till almost 8pm.. den sudd my dad come to my room ask me wk up..i was so blur till tel him : 'why wake up so early? i dun hv class le 2day".. i tot it was in the morning!!! swt~~ den i look at my hp it is jus 745pm..=.=..mayb i too tired edy..tot i have slp til da next day..=p
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment