i don't feel sleepy but feel like sleeping..XD..
I miss u..sighx..

* cow? pig? lol.. off to bed now..tomorrow start my degree life already..every monday i have no class..how nice?hehe..im not so happy with the timetable that the student admin have arranged for us..but what to do..need to obey too.. i cant be with my dearest animal club already..sighx..need to be super quiet in class studying?? LOL.. tata~
No comments:
Post a Comment