Tuesday, February 12, 2008

hehe

i have been so long didn't update my blog already..seriously im kinda lazy liao...LOL..that day 1st february was our last class with our moral lecturer... some pictures were taken..



* i look very thinny when take pictures with my lecturer rite?haha..so i was trying to say im NOT fat..LOL..jk jk





CNY eve


for everyone, surely on the night of chinese new year eve, having the reunion dinner. unfortunately, this year my cousins all are not coming back for chinese new year..so sad eh..and then my cousin, norman went to Canada already. this year the cny atmosphere can say really not lively. i don't know what is the actual word for it..XD. in coincidence, my smallest uncle this year went for holiday so we couldn't play ' ban lak'..that is what we call in hakka..hehe...so my cousin, joy joy brought the games that we used to play when we were young.. such as the millionaires, the aeroplane one n etc.. sound childish rite?haha.. i secretly took the pictures when joy joy was playing with my youngest sister..hiak hiak..







during CNY

my buddy siew ling and siaw mei came to my house...hehe.. we chat alot alot..haha...gossiping is gals 'zhuan chang'.. every year's cny is almost the same la..i followed my parents to visiting.. my relatives are too many..haha...mean my angpau get non stop also..lol..but there is something different for this year...which is.. im having my final exams for summer semester on the 5th and 6th day of CNY..how pity ho?? haihx..i wanted to go visiting with my classmates at GRSS..but my dad don't allow leh he said study....u see rite... i follow him visiting can la i go with my frens cannot..=.=..swt chin~..


firstly sure my VAIN pictures lo..hehe..














last night i went to have my aunt's baby daughter 'man yue jiu'.. then i took a few pictures of my cousin..hehe..




today. finally i have finished my FINAL exam!!!! hahaha....sooo happy..we supposed to go to celebrate but we just manage to have lunch after our exam in thr morning..hehe.. we actually wanted to go food & tea at the spring. but too packed..so we went to the manhanttan fish market..we have no other choice.. for all of us who went there this afternoon, the food is really so...aitii..dont want to say liao..waste money nia..rm14.90 the fish & chips..so salty and oily..want to vomit lah..we cannot finish it..then take away...ask pooh to bring home give her dog to eat.hahah..after that, as we have said earlier before cny. after cny then we visit each other house..we went to joyce house..new house wor..so big and pretty her house...jealous lah..hehe.. we spent almost 3 hours i think..haha..then baru go home..

hmm..i think is enough for my update le gua..blehh..tata~

No comments: