Sunday, August 10, 2008

Blackout...

blackout? kinda long time doesnt happen tis phenomena edy. lols.. i was at kuching fest wit my family.. when we were about to leave, sudd blackout.. oh shiat. luckily tat time was only 7pm stil have some ligh though. :D hence, we have our dinner at fang yuan behind the hock lee center.. eh they are smart enuf.. every table has a candle for customers.. then they use their cars' light to chop the chicken and etc... i told rachz abt tis.. she said "good le, candle light dinner".. tis candle light dinner is super sweating!!!!!! suddenly my bro called me and ask us to pick him up immediately due to no current his tuition also cancel.. so we eat very fast and my dad drives on road keep HON..wakaka.. kinda scary drive in such situation. =.=

when we almost reach home, we remembered tat our house don have candle so drive to my house nearby shop to buy. hoho.. ^^ reach home light the candles lo.. my bro so suku light on my sis's piano. and cause the candle's "sisa" left on the piano.. zzzzz.. after a while, the current is back.. lols.. i online and chat wit my frens... fj told me mostly is not kuching people online is those oversea. then i glance through my lists.. its TRUE!!

in this blackout, i have lame jokes to share with.. =x


my msn pm.lol. den rachz find me chat.. its the 1st time she find me chat? usually i find her..

my fj dear say tis to me:so lame and cold joke.. but its reli funi. i told rachz too. but who knows she say back to fj.. fj felt weird and asked me isit copy n paste to rachz.. hoho (as u cn c, i have lame frens)
not only fj dear lame joke, i have alan's lame joke.. according to him, UFO= unknown flying object aka alien.. swt..at the 1st place, i stil tot UFO is some sort of organisations..

last but not least, when its blackout, my uncle sms-ed me.. " whole kuching no current, BATMAN is coming".. oh man.. tis was super lame... even more lame than fj's and alan's joke. huhu ^^.. i told rachz abt tis. she said then im CATWOMAN.. wakakaka..=p..

damnit, tomoro one week no class.. holiday-ing again. =.=

No comments: