Thursday, August 14, 2008

FUCK!

stupid swinburne! swinburne sux!

for those who wan to study at swinburne, please dun make this decision.. asshole ..

" u are enrolled with four subs in our system, but only can enrol u in a class cos the rest are full!"

wtf .. tis is the lame excuse k? they said will arrang new schedule for me. but next week classes start already. how u expect me to go class? if in tis case, im enrolled in the system but not the classes. so my tutorials and labs teach by system??? doesnt make sense!

please la swinburne.. ur name is known as technology. but look! wad shit u guys have done? we paid so much for the fees and also facilities stuffs so on. but wad is the feedback?

this is the service we get from the suck management??!!!!!!!!

do u know calculation?how many students enrol den u shoud estimate need how many classes to be conducted in order to avoid tis problem!

whatever students asked u guys, u guys can jus answer " class full" , " wait" and etc.. lame excuse! very disatify about the service!!!!!!!!!!!!

im really pissed off!

No comments: